We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great!!!”

Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Mount Pleasant
Reviewed June 19, 2012

This hotel was so nice and quiet!!! The rooms were awesome and had a lot of space in them. Their breakfast was sooooo great!!!! I would most certainly stay there again!!!

Room Tip: i think any room there is a good room!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sprite18769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

123 - 127 of 127 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2011

I staryed in rm 137, ran the hot water for 10 minutes and it kept getting colder. Finally turned it to cold and it got lukewarm only. Also had to have my keys rekeyed after Breakfast. It was 30 deg. outside and we were as far from the lobby as they could put us.

Room Tip: It is not easy to drive to at night. Leaving is not by the way you came in either as you can get to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

Traveling through Texas we decided it was time to rest. We called several hotels in the area before picking.

Before arrival - Best Western was by far the most friendly & helpful (gave detailed directions straight to the hotel).

Check-in was as smooth as could be. Front desk staff was VERY helpful.

The room was a typical Best Western room & clean. Each of our rooms had a mini-fridge, coffee pot, microwave, iron & ironing board.

Free breakfast from 6-9am. Good selection.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maggie976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2010

we stayed for two nights, very nice helpful employees, answered questions about what we could do in town for or lay over. would stay again if ever in town. good hot breakfast.
.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ontheroad052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pierre P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Pleasant hotels
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mount Pleasant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant
Quality Inn Mt. Pleasant
#8 of 12 in Mount Pleasant
80 reviews
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Mount Pleasant
Candlewood Suites Mount Pleasant
#6 of 12 in Mount Pleasant
59 reviews
1.8 mi away
Motel 6 Mount Pleasant
Motel 6 Mount Pleasant
#7 of 12 in Mount Pleasant
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn

Address: 102 E Burton Rd, Mount Pleasant, TX 75455-2238
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Mount Pleasant
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Mount Pleasant
Price Range: $56 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Mt. Pleasant Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing