We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“R&R” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Spa at La Torretta

The Spa at La Torretta
Ranked #5 of 17 things to do in Montgomery
Attraction details
1 review
“R&R”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014 via mobile

Awesome! For sure we will return! So much to do at La Torretta, swimming, dining. The spa is excellent and overall the staff are like the resort 5 stars! keep the great work up!!

Helpful?
Thank gregory q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    8
    3
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Texas
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Couples Weekend”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013

Very nice facilities....especially the spa package. My wife and I had a great time and would definately recommend this "getaway" for anyone. There is also a great golf course on site.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jaxfull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery, Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice Rooms, Great Pools and Water Area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013

Nice rooms with great views of the lake. The water park is awesome. Everything for adults and kids. Food costs are a little steep, but several good places to eat within 10--20 minutes. Nice sushi/piano bar area.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank roy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Home town”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

The valet was not professional definately not 4 star hotel. The food was awful at the restaurant. The pool is great, the room was clean and nice. Have a room for children with tv and games,

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jrouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Land, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“GREAT SPA”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 11, 2013

I loved the spa! I had the Fiji deluxe mani/pedi and it WAS AWESOME!! They treated me like royalty! Can't wait to go back!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Delicia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spa at La Torretta also viewed

 

Been to The Spa at La Torretta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing