We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
1 review
“Great stay!”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Overall it was a great stay. We had no real problems. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would stay here again. It is in a great location. It is not far from the Metroplex so you have many activities to enjoy.It is out far enough that you don't have all the business of the Metroplex.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 13, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and seeing the benefits of being at our hotel in Mineral Wells. We hope to see you again soon. We strive to make each of our guests feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you again for staying with us and for your very kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    48
    13
    6
    4
See reviews for
64
65
18
51
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2013

This was a great hotel. I loved it. This was the first hotel that I've stayed that didn't charge me an arm and a leg for having my dog or accidental deposits. I figured for the price of the room it was going to be awful, but it was the complete opposite really nice clean and roomy. Will be coming back!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alvaradoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 4, 2013
We love all our guests, four legged included. We try to show our guests that we welcome their pets as well. We do this by making it cost effective to travel with them. Thank you for your very kind words. We do look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Spent 3 days there this month. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room clean. AC work well which is needed in Mineral Wells Texas in June. The hotel has been there awile and is beginning to show some signs of wear but not bad. They have updated to nice flat screen TVs. There is Mineral Wells State Park a couple of miles down the road and a Vietnam War Memorial at the edge of town.

Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Fhobbit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
We are so happy that you not only enjoyed your room, but the new air conditioning unit in there. We will have other updates to the hotel coming very soon. We hope that you will come and enjoy our hotel again. Thank you for staying with us and for your comments.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington, Texas
1 review
Reviewed June 7, 2013

This was the first hotel I've stayed at that allows pets in Mineral Wells. My dog never eats when we're out of town unless it's table food. This was the first time I woke up to an empty food bowl! The fact that my little pomeranian found a place he's comfortable with is enough for me to go back. The hotel was very quiet overall for a weekend stay and I will definetely be staying here for any future visits!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AMPTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
We have and will continue to make all member of our guests family welcomed and comfortable. Which does include their four legged members as well. Thank you for your loyalty and kind words. We look forward to you all staying with us in the future. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here a couple weeks o business and it was great! Hotel and staff were exceptional and I spend alot of time in a hotel! Will stay here again if I'm in the area. Great breakfast and comfortable spacious rooms. Keep the fan on so you can't hear the neighbors but that's a minor problem.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank txgooser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 3, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate you and look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 20, 2013

The hotel & room was nice & very clean. The friendly staff made me feel very welcomed. Good breakfast bar. Plenty of towels & wash rags. Quiet & nice atmosphere. The pool & fitness area was very well maintained. I liked how their was a coffee pot in the room.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erdz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and we are so pleased that your stay here was peaceful.
We do try to offer amenities that you, our guests will appreciate and enjoy, so you will have the best experience possible.
Thank you for pointing out to us the ones you did enjoy. Thank you again for staying with us.
We hope that we will be your first choice if or when you return to Mineral Wells.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Rose, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 19, 2013

We checked in on a Friday and left on Sunday. We were in for a wedding. The hotel was always clean, the staff very friendly and attentive. I would stay here again. We did find a great place a few miles away to have breakfast. Even though they have a continental breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michele T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KEYYTRIGER, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 22, 2013
We are extremely pleased that we could take care of your accommodations for the wedding. We appreciate you not only staying with us, but also your kind words. We do strive to make all our guests feel like they are at home.
Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mineral Wells
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Mineral Wells
Days Inn & Suites Mineral Wells
#2 of 8 in Mineral Wells
310 reviews
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Mineral Wells
Comfort Suites Mineral Wells
#4 of 8 in Mineral Wells
87 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mineral Wells
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Knights Inn Mineral Wells
Knights Inn Mineral Wells
#5 of 8 in Mineral Wells
30 reviews
17.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
17.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites
Address: 4410 Highway 180 E, Mineral Wells, TX 76067-8383
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Mineral Wells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
DAILY AND WEEKLY LODGING FACILITY ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Club House Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Mineral Wells
Mineral Wells Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing