We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Mineral Wells
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Mineral Wells(Mineral Wells)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Host Mesa Motel(Mineral Wells)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality One Motel(Weatherford)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Weatherford)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Inn Motel(Weatherford)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveler rating
275
61
10
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
275
61
10
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasant surpriseroom was cleanin townwafflesdefinitely stay here againhis wifehot breakfastgreat pricegreat roomgreat place to stayvery nice stayawesome hotelgreat stafffirst floortjtexaselevator
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 355 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2010

We attended a wedding this weekend in Mineral Wells and what a little hidden treasure this hotel turned out to be. Free hot breakfast, huge rooms and so clean and new!!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlHarleyGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2010

The hotel was fabulous, from the welcome gift to the pillowtop mattresses and the hot breakfast every morning. It is one of the nicest and cleanest hotels for the money. Roger the general manager is polite and genuinely makes you feel like family. Thanks again for making everything so nice.
Pat-Orange,Tx

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mncwhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2010

My husband and I decided to try out this new hotel after a family friend of ours recommended it to us. We stayed at this hotel for two nights and absolutely loved it. My husband usually doesn't sleep well when traveling but this hotel's beds were just perfect for him. He felt so relaxed the next morning and slept through the night without a peep. The room was nicely decorated and was one of the best looking room we've stayed at in recent years. The breakfast was very fresh tasting and our kids absolutely loved the fresh waffles. The wireless internet was very good and fast too. We will definitely stay at this hotel the next time we're in town and would recommend it to anyone looking for a place in Mineral Wells.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaryWva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2010

This is a brand new Hotel and our stay was very enjoyable. The rooms are exceptional and we were greeted with complimentary water and a snack package.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Okie0997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2010

The hotel is about 8 weeks old and has a great appearance and great people working especially Mr. Patel hotel diector if it weren't for him I would have stayed somewhere else he was able to convince me to check out the hotel before going somewhere else I m glad he did the room was really nice clean and affordable high recommend this hotel give them a chance and you will be glad you did

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mad729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews