We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sooooo nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Mineral Wells
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
Reviewed March 7, 2014

We took 17 teens to an Arts Festival in Mineral Wells. This hotel was perfect for us: great pool for the kids, lovely meeting room for worship together, good food and very welcoming faces at the front desk. Thank you. We will be back. Perfect for us and sooooo nice!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2014

Ms Laurie.Thank you for the taking the time to let us know about your most current experience at our Comfort Suites in Mineral Wells,TX.We are glad teens enjoy our indoor pool.Our goal is to meet your needs from a clean comfortable room to friendly staff.

I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Once Again Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 100 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2014

They provided coffee and water and set up the tables, which they did not have to do, it was phenomenal. The staff went above and beyond!! We will definitely use them again when the need arises.

Thanks, Chuck England

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Mr Chuck.Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites as your place to stay in Mineral Wells, TX. We feel pride when our guest appreciate our extra effort. Thank you and look forward to see you next time when you in Mineral Wells,TX.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I spent three months at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells while relocating to the area. Great place to stay, clean, friendly people, big rooms. Indoor pool and jacuzzi, laundry room, gym - they even have a Wednesday night happy hour! I will definetly recommend this hotel to family and friends!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristian d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Mr Cristian. I want to personally thank you for your most gracious review and recent stay at the Comfort Suites- Mineral Wells, TX. The entire staff makes it a point and goes out of their way to make each stay pleasant, comfortable and friendly for each and every guest.

Our entire team goes the extra mile to make sure all of our guests are happy and feel at home.

I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team.

Once Again Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We had sold our home and our new home was not ready yet. What was expected to be only a few weeks stay ended up being closer to 3 months. Sam and his staff took us in and treated us like family. Everyone on the staff was friendly and courteous and the rooms were spacious and clean. They are also pet friendly which was a big plus for us! They went above and beyond our expectations for a hotel stay and I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone passing through or staying for an extended period of time. Thanks again guy we had a great visit!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ferrerrita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2013

Mr and Mrs Ferrer.Thank you for you for taking the time to write a review!! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us!!.I will defiantly make sure every single one of our staff members know what a wonderful impact they had on your visit. We are glad that our staff was able to offer you comfort and assistance in your time of need.We hope to see you soon....Once agian Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Working away from home is a part of my life and it gets hard sometimes I've stayed in many diffrent hotels over the years and this one is by far my favorite of them all. great managment and a great staff. everyone is always very friendly and helpful will definitely be back again!!!!!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jshhicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Jshhicks.Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at Comfort Suites in Mineral Wells. We really appreciate our guests and are excited when they recognize our staff and services. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We had a wedding to attend near Mineral Wells Texas. All of our family and wedding party stayed here. All of the staff was friendly. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable. This hotel is very clean and beautifully decorated. If I am ever in the area again, this is where I will be staying!!!

Bridget Hill

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bridget H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Dear Bridget.Thank you for your outstanding review. We take pride in providing every guest with friendly and efficient service at all times. I'm glad to know that our entire staff accommodated you and your family members during your stay and that we continue to exceed your expectations.We hope to see you again next time.Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback.Sincerely, Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

I have stayed at lots of hotels for work. I have to give this location the best customer service. With out a question I will stay there for now on and I refer everyone I know there. The rooms r clean service is great the management is excellent.
5 stars thank u

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Michael.
Thank you for your response. It is our goal to go above and beyond to take care of each and every guest. We strive to provide an experience that makes you want to return to Comfort Suites Mineral Wells TX. stay after stay.As a Comfort Suites for guest service we pride ourselves on quality and services. We want nothing but the best for our guests.Again Thank You see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mineral Wells hotels
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mineral Wells
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Mineral Wells
Days Inn & Suites Mineral Wells
#2 of 8 in Mineral Wells
350 reviews
0 mi away
Best Western Club House Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Knights Inn Mineral Wells
Knights Inn Mineral Wells
#5 of 8 in Mineral Wells
35 reviews
4.8 mi away
Executive Inn Mineral Wells
Executive Inn Mineral Wells
#6 of 8 in Mineral Wells
7 reviews
2.9 mi away
Silk Stocking Row
Silk Stocking Row
#1 of 1 in Mineral Wells
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Mineral Wells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Mineral Wells

Address: 105 Karl Kessler Blvd, Mineral Wells, TX 76067-8399
Location: United States > Texas > Mineral Wells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
Price Range: $62 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Mineral Wells 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Mineral Wells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing