We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our experience was beyond excellent!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Mineral Wells
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
Mineral Wells
2 reviews
“Our experience was beyond excellent!!!”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

They provided coffee and water and set up the tables, which they did not have to do, it was phenomenal. The staff went above and beyond!! We will definitely use them again when the need arises.

Thanks, Chuck England

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charles E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Mr Chuck.Thank you for choosing Comfort Suites as your place to stay in Mineral Wells, TX. We feel pride when our guest appreciate our extra effort. Thank you and look forward to see you next time when you in Mineral Wells,TX.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    17
    6
    6
    9
See reviews for
39
16
7
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Weatherford, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I spent three months at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells while relocating to the area. Great place to stay, clean, friendly people, big rooms. Indoor pool and jacuzzi, laundry room, gym - they even have a Wednesday night happy hour! I will definetly recommend this hotel to family and friends!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cristian d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this review, February 1, 2014
Mr Cristian. I want to personally thank you for your most gracious review and recent stay at the Comfort Suites- Mineral Wells, TX. The entire staff makes it a point and goes out of their way to make each stay pleasant, comfortable and friendly for each and every guest.

Our entire team goes the extra mile to make sure all of our guests are happy and feel at home.

I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team.

Once Again Thank You.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graford, Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 14, 2013

We had sold our home and our new home was not ready yet. What was expected to be only a few weeks stay ended up being closer to 3 months. Sam and his staff took us in and treated us like family. Everyone on the staff was friendly and courteous and the rooms were spacious and clean. They are also pet friendly which was a big plus for us! They went above and beyond our expectations for a hotel stay and I would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone passing through or staying for an extended period of time. Thanks again guy we had a great visit!!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ferrerrita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this review, November 16, 2013
Mr and Mrs Ferrer.Thank you for you for taking the time to write a review!! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us!!.I will defiantly make sure every single one of our staff members know what a wonderful impact they had on your visit. We are glad that our staff was able to offer you comfort and assistance in your time of need.We hope to see you soon....Once agian Thank You.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Working away from home is a part of my life and it gets hard sometimes I've stayed in many diffrent hotels over the years and this one is by far my favorite of them all. great managment and a great staff. everyone is always very friendly and helpful will definitely be back again!!!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jshhicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Jshhicks.Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at Comfort Suites in Mineral Wells. We really appreciate our guests and are excited when they recognize our staff and services. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We had a wedding to attend near Mineral Wells Texas. All of our family and wedding party stayed here. All of the staff was friendly. They went above and beyond to make us comfortable. This hotel is very clean and beautifully decorated. If I am ever in the area again, this is where I will be staying!!!

Bridget Hill

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bridget H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Dear Bridget.Thank you for your outstanding review. We take pride in providing every guest with friendly and efficient service at all times. I'm glad to know that our entire staff accommodated you and your family members during your stay and that we continue to exceed your expectations.We hope to see you again next time.Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback.Sincerely, Sam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forney, Texas
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2013

I have stayed at lots of hotels for work. I have to give this location the best customer service. With out a question I will stay there for now on and I refer everyone I know there. The rooms r clean service is great the management is excellent.
5 stars thank u

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Michael.
Thank you for your response. It is our goal to go above and beyond to take care of each and every guest. We strive to provide an experience that makes you want to return to Comfort Suites Mineral Wells TX. stay after stay.As a Comfort Suites for guest service we pride ourselves on quality and services. We want nothing but the best for our guests.Again Thank You see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2013

My family and I stayed here to visit family in the area, when we walked in we were made to feel right at home, the staff here was warm and welcoming, the lobby is just so beautiful with the most beautiful chandelier! Our room was clean and large enough to comfortably accommodate our family of 5, the desk clerk provided us with extra sheets and a blanket for the fold out sofa bed, and when we noticed that we forgot to pack our toothbrushes, she gave them to us with a smile at no extra charge. The kids loved the indoor swimming pool and the work out center. The breakfast was hot and wholesome, with a breakfast staff working to keep things fresh and full. after breakfast we decided to look into the area history and found the lady working in the morning to be knowledgeable and fun. The whole staff at the hotel is just wonderful and made us to feel like we were part of their amazing family.
Thank you, Sam and the rest of Comfort Suites for making our stay here memorable!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chantel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam G, Manager at Comfort Suites Mineral Wells, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Chantel.
Thank you for your response to Trip Advisor regarding your stay at theComfort Suites In Mineral Wells TX. We try hard to make everything as clean and comfortable as possible. I will share your comments with the staff as well.We are glad that kids enjoy indoor pool and fitness center.
We look forward to see you again next time you come to Mineral Wells.Again Thank You.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mineral Wells
0.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Mineral Wells
Days Inn & Suites Mineral Wells
#2 of 8 in Mineral Wells
331 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mineral Wells
0.0 mi away
Best Western Club House Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Knights Inn Mineral Wells
Knights Inn Mineral Wells
#5 of 8 in Mineral Wells
32 reviews
4.8 mi away
Executive Inn Mineral Wells
Executive Inn Mineral Wells
#6 of 8 in Mineral Wells
7 reviews
17.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Mineral Wells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Mineral Wells

Property: Comfort Suites Mineral Wells
Address: 105 Karl Kessler Blvd, Mineral Wells, TX 76067-8399
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Mineral Wells
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Mineral Wells
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Mineral Wells 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Mineral Wells reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing