We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Midland Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport
Ranked #26 of 46 Hotels in Midland
Reviewed August 2, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank wluna
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (361)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

300 - 306 of 361 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sonya T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Christopher G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

we enjoyed the fact that the hotel was right outside the midland airport and we could leave our vehicle there and be taken to the airport.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sporisky C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Thank you very much for your comments. It is greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

Annette J Ybarra
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

If you can avoid staying in the Midland Odessa area you will save yourself a lot. All accommodation in the area is over priced due to the oil boom. I paid $170 incl Tax for a basic motel room on a Sunday night here. Searching the 'net showed that it was typical of the local rates so while this review is for the Baymont, the warning about the area is for all accommodation.
The hotel itself is an older one and showing its age. The room I had was OK if it had been priced at usual rates [$60 - $80] but for $170 it was a disappointment. Breakfast was the usual fare, nothing great but again what you expect in a cheaper motel. Service at the front desk was great, both at check in and departure. Would I stay there again? Only if I had no other choice and could not plan my business so that I could stay out of town.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Ybarra, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2013

Thank you for your overview of the property and the area. Unfortunately, I cannot guarantee that the prices will be reduced, but, if there is anything that we might be able to accommodate you with to better your next trip, please feel free to call me anytime at the Baymont Inn & Suites at (432)561-8000. Also, just wanted to let you know that we are currently installing new carpet in our rooms to provide better quality to our rooms.

Thank you,

Annette J Ybarra
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Midland hotels
10.7 mi away
Plaza Inn Midland
Plaza Inn Midland
#30 of 46 in Midland
56 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Midland
11.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Wyndham Garden Midland
Wyndham Garden Midland
#33 of 46 in Midland
266 reviews
9.8 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#25 of 46 in Midland
65 reviews
5.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Midland Odessa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport

Address: 10000 Airport Rd, Midland, TX 79706-2179
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Midland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 46 Hotels in Midland
Price Range: $77 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Midland Airport Hotel Midland
Best Western Midland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing