We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“dirty towels or discolored ones”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport
Ranked #25 of 46 Hotels in Midland
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Checked in room had mold smell .also towels were a grey color knowing that the right color was white.I have stayed at another baymont inn in Snder tx ,and was looking foward to staying at this one.Not the case walked away with a rash on my back.Charged twice for drinks at the lounge that was payed with my debit card and cash.Funny thing,i was asked again where i wanted to stay the 2 week not there!

Room Tip: Watch your tab at the bar!
See more room tips
Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
Thank Tommy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura L, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Thank you for taking a few minutes to share your feedback with us about your past stay here at the Baymont Inn and Suites in Midland TX . I wanted to take this opportunity to apologize for your unacceptable experience with our housekeeping services and amenities, and let you know that actions have already taken place with the appropriate individuals to ensure that the issues you encountered are addressed immediately, and do not occur in the future. We are currently revitalizing the property and would love to have you come back and give us another chance. If you may need anything please do not hesitate to contact me directly at llandin@nvnhotels.com. Thank you again for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (359)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

344 - 350 of 360 reviews

Reviewed December 14, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank w O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ART G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank SUSAN B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
DALLAS
1
Reviewed November 18, 2012

2 nd time... no wake up call...very upsetting.
The place needs to be redone...in Houston, close to the Airport, I pay $89 and the property is brighter, clearner and more up to date.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ELAINE H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Midland hotels
4.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Midland
10.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Center
10.7 mi away
Plaza Inn Midland
Plaza Inn Midland
#29 of 46 in Midland
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Midland
7.4 mi away
Wyndham Garden Midland
Wyndham Garden Midland
#33 of 46 in Midland
264 reviews
4.6 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Midland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport

Address: 10000 Airport Rd, Midland, TX 79706-2179
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Midland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 46 Hotels in Midland
Price Range: $77 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Midland Airport Hotel Midland
Best Western Midland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing