We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay in Midland”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Midland Odessa
Ranked #20 of 46 Hotels in Midland
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We travel to Midland about every three weeks to check on a family member. Have been doing this for about 3years. This is by far the best place to stay if you don't need a full kitchen. I love, love, love staying here. Jessica in the bar is very friendly. Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Very relaxing place to stay.

Stayed: September 2013
Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

51 - 56 of 56 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

On business for a couple of days and the hotel served its purpose. Very clean, free internet in the room to get some work done and the breakfast had many choices. Already have the hotel reserved for my next visit.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RobWam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

This is the third Springhill I have stayed at in the last month. While all were nice, this brand new hotel was the nicest Springhill I have ever stayed in. The rooms are great with a desk and sofa separated from the beds by a half wall. My wife and I could sit up reading on the sofa while the kids went to sleep.
While we didn't swim, the pool looked great, especially for a Springhill.
I highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Stanton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile

Brand new hotel. It is beautiful oasis in the middle of the oil patch. If you find yourself in Midland it is a relaxing place to stay in the middle of the dust and tumbleweeds. Located near to the new Rockhounds Baseball Stadium.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

Brand new hotel. Very clean. The outdoor pool is gorgeous and look peacefull. Exercise room clean with 3 treadmills, stationary bike and some weights. Beautiful lobby and sitting area. The room is very spacious, separate shower and toilet area. Work station separated by a glass sliding window. I did not eat breakfast because I have an early flight to catch. I will definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deb-5584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Absolutely positively LOVE this hotel.

This Springhill is located in an area with several lodging options, including 2 other Marriott properties -- Residence Inn and TownPlace Suites. I've now stayed at all 3, and this one's my favorite. (Residence Inn is my second favorite.)

Unlike the other two, dinner doesn't seem to be offered, but for business travelers on expense accounts, that shouldn't be a big deal. What *is* a big deal is how much room there is to spread out in -- I think this place is bigger than my 750 sq ft apartment! Not to mention there's a working desk area that's partitioned off from the bedroom so that you don't have to stare work in the face while you're trying to fall asleep.

I wish there was a restaurant, but oh well. I've found my Midland hotel-of-choice and I'm not staying anywhere else.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carolyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Midland hotels
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Midland
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Midland
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Midland
Courtyard Midland
#27 of 46 in Midland
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Midland
Hampton Inn Midland
#7 of 46 in Midland
279 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Midland
Residence Inn Midland
#13 of 46 in Midland
116 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Midland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Midland Odessa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Midland Odessa

Address: 5716 Deauville, Midland, TX 79706-2925
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Midland
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 46 Hotels in Midland
Price Range: $84 - $326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Midland Odessa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your SpringHill Suites Midland Odessa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing