We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Delighted with our accommodation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool Terrace View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Swimming pool
Terrace View
Terrace
Double Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Blaith
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delighted with our accommodation”
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Cannot fault it in any way. We are a group of 7 adults and were on a fun/relaxing holiday. The villa sleeps six but there was a local rental shop to rent a fold up bed for the week which was very cheap, plenty of room to set it up in the living room. Room sizes were perfect. Two of the bedrooms have balconies which are great for relaxing/drying towels etc. Only one of them gets the sun which suited perfect as you had the option of sitting out soaking up the sun or just a chill out in the shade. There is a little outside area at the back with a washing machine(very clean) and a line. The complex the villa is located in is fantastic with a fabulous pool and plenty of sun loungers. Only down side to pool was it was salt water but we still really enjoyed it. The complex has a bar, restaurant, gym, massage parlour, ping pong table, children's pool area with slides and a small play area. There is an entrance from the back of the complex which leads straight to the beach, only a minutes walk from your front door. Also the complex incorporates a shopping centre with loads of lovely shops to browse around. Straight across the road there is a supermarket. So centrally located with plenty of resteraunts and shops and only a short walk to some lovely bars. A short (cheap) taxi trip gets you to the main nightlife strip. The famous Siam park (water park) is only a few kilometres away is very cheap to get to in a taxi. A really fun day out. The reception area in the complex is very helpful and will help you to book any excursions or give you any information you require. I would highly recommend this accommodation, whether it's for a busy fun filled holiday or a relaxing/family holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liam M
New Ross, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Poolside Accommodation in Las Americas”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

the villa was clean and had all the needed amenities, great rooms, great showers, balcony, free wifi and the pool area is a real paradise and the location seemed to attract a really nice class of people.

The location was great and close the beach and near to a lot of very nice restaurants.

Check in and check out was easy and i would definitely use the villa again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool area.
Liked least: the security guys were not very nice and a little intrusive.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Scotland
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TamC223
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
498 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 314 helpful votes
“Nice holiday villa in perfect location”
Reviewed March 17, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
5
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed our holiday staying at this villa. The location is perfect, its only a few minutes walk to the beach and it also looks out over the pool area. The lower terraces faces the pool, its lovely and shaded and was an ideal spot for lunch. The first floor terrace leading from the main bedroom had partial sun and was great for relaxing with a book and pre dinner drinks. The top balcony gets the sun all day and is a good spot for sun worshipers. The villa has a washing machine and outside drying area which was ideal for a family holiday with a baby. The owner provided a travel cot on request. The decor was slightly dated but that was not an issue as we were rarely inside. We did have a bit of a problem with the boiler, the first night we had no hot water but it was quickly repaired first thing the next day. It packed in again on our second last day but again the response from the agent was great and it was sorted by lunch time. We only used the oven once and shorted the power but again the agent quickly sorted the problem and replaced the oven for us. The Parque Santiago 111 complex is lovely, very clean and well looked after, loads of sunbeds, a lovely salt water pool and fantastic childrens pool and play area. There are also plenty of restaurants, bars and shops on site.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KinderLea
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Well equipped apartment in a perfect location!”
Reviewed March 10, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

First of all, I would like to say that we have enjoyed our stay at this apartment.
There was enough room to accommodate the 6 of us! We were given 2 sets of keys as there were many of us! It was very useful having 2 bathrooms, one downstairs and the other upstairs.
The view from the balcony was amazing, as you have the view of a pool and that is where we had our morning breakfast. The supermarket is a 5 minute walk from the apartment and it is opened til very late, after 11pm!
It was really nice to have the beach only a few minutes walk away too. We rented a car and we had no problem finding parking near by for free!!
There are plenty of restaurants and cafés too. We found it very useful to have a washing machine, as we stayed there for 5 nights!

The only downside I would say is when we wanted to use the oven, after a couple of minutes, the electricity would go off in all the rooms. We had to open the fuse box to switch everything back on again. We tried it a couple of times, but it wouldn't work and it was a shame as we bought frozen food like pizza etc. Also, when we arrived at the apartment, we found many ants in the bathroom and kitchen!! So I would advise to store food in cupboards and in the fridge!

Overall, we had an amazing time in Tenerife and at Parque Santiago III.
We were very sad to leave the area!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JACKIE E
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely accomodation”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Booked this accommodation for new year. We were met at reception as promised by Monica, who shown us to the apartment. Everywhere was very clean, and welcoming.

The apartment is outside the pool which is lovely.

There is everything you need here and the location is great.

The only downside is that there is no sun on either the ground or middle floor patios.

It didn't bother us too much as you could step outside onto a us lounger round the pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: The top floor was locked. We didn't need this, but you may want to check Incase you need to use all 3 bedrooms
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frances06...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“quite comfortable”
Reviewed November 16, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
6
people found this review helpful

Spent two weeks before travelling worrying if we would have a villa to go to. Response time by owner was not good. No information in villa re complex. Was asked to pay for sunbeds by pool staff as we had no card or swipe card for complex entrances, we were only given one key for four adults. Villa itself is okay and is over 3 floors with really steep stairs.. It is clean and has full sattelite tv. Kitchen has one socket for kettle, toaster, microwave. no extra pillows available only 1 per person. Although main terrace and 2nd floor balcony have pool view there is no sun on either at any time of the day. Sun on 3rd floor balcony facing into another villa. Location is brilliant really central. Complex itself is good with bars and restaurants onsite. 200 euro to be paid on arrival and 130 euro returned at the end of holiday. 70 euro is taken for cleaning. It also said that WIFI was available in pool areas and we were given a code. There is NO available wifi and the only place you will get it is if you go up into reception area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: Very Dull Terrace and balcony at pool view
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing