We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
27 reviews
Brand new bathroom and shower
Brand new sink and tiles
More pool
Start of the pool
Pool with small water fall
Long pool throughout the complex
Bridge over long pool
View of the sea to the left of the balcony
Mountain view from the right side of the balcony
View from the front door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Leeside15
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

More for your money sun all day on the balcony spotless clean would definitely return we have stayed in tenerife for a the last 5 years now at its one of the best we have stayed in so close to everything

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2016
Thank you for your lovely kind words. Yes it is a sun trap on the balcony in the summer time. We are happy you thought it is the best you stayed in for the past 5 years. More than welcome to come and stay in the future just let us know :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Thank you very much for your review. I am really glad you enjoyed your visit and the apartment. I hope to welcome you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Armin1977
Barnsley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“great little apartment in ideal location”
Reviewed April 2, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thanks for a great week lovely apartment within walking distance of beach, restaurants and bars. Hope to return soon thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: cold pool, pool bar closed early and not open Sundays
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. I am glad you had a nice say and the location was perfect for you. You are 100% more than welcome for your next stay. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rob198691...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loved it... huighly recommend”
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We went to the apartment at the beginning of December for a few weeks for some winter sun, having used holiday lettings for the past few years I can honestly say this is one of the best apartments I have stayed in the area. The resort is in a great location, I did have to pay a small fee for the sunbeds but it was so close to the beach, we went there every day anyway. The apartment was all spotless and clean and everything was new. I will definately return soon. Cant fault anything especially for the price.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New apartment and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 3, 2016
Hello Rob, thank you for your kind review. I am really glad you and your partner had a nice holiday, I hope to see you return in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sally A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“More than your moneys worth”
Reviewed November 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Thank you so much to Gareth for making it such a great and easy booking experience. It was the first time ive booked my flights and then accomadation. I normally book through a travel agent but I must say he got back to every email fast and answered any questions I had. The apartment was brand new and surprised me how nice it was for the price. Modern and everything I needed. The English TV was a bonus and couldnt ask fo a better location.. Plus if you stay here, the pool bar is so friendly and great for snacks. Thumbs up from me.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2015
Hello Sally. Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you had a nice holiday and you liked the apartment. as I said it was completely refurbed last month and has is the newest on da block.lol. Hope you return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fidel A
1 review
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
Hello Fidel.

Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad you liked it that much you would return. You are more than welcome for the future just let me know. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plank J
1 review
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2017
Hello Plank. Thank you for your review and I am glad you liked the refurbished apartment. Unfortunately the channels are not in German as they are mainly English & Spanish channels as we dont have many German guests. Also, you mention there are no German speaking people on the complex, unfortunately I am not in control of this as it is mainly British people that book in the complex. Thank you for reporting the small wet patch on the wall behind the door. It was from the next door shower, we did get builders in that day to stop the leak which was done and we now just have to wait for it to dry before repainting to keep the apartment looking fantastic. I hope you liked Tenerife and enjoyed the sunshine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;