We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
GRACE45
derby uk
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Comfortable apartment”
Reviewed November 21, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Nice and comfortable apartment, all the little extras made a difference. Good air conditioning and large balcony. Nice big bed. Could of done with table and chairs on balcony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraBlac...
Ayr, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Clean Apartment with excellent facilities”
Reviewed November 1, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for a week in October, the apartment was spotlessly clean with excellent facilities within it. Very modern spacious shower with jets and the washing machine made life so much easier now we are home. Probably what impressed us the most was the little touches of things like cleaning materials, shower gels and cereals that were provided normally we have to go and buy these items so it was great having them provided. The pool area was lovely and quiet and provided just the break we were needing. Only issue we had was the wi-fi but Cosetta who met us explained there had been a issue with the wifi over the past week or so. We will definitely return to this apartment and would highly recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you!! Really appreciated :) Hope to hear form you soon.
Ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mother_Mu...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment & location”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This apartment had all you could ask for, it was, clean, modern & well equipped. The out look was over the pool & the balcony had sun from mid morning to sundown, I guess it would have been nice to have sun beds on the balcony but we were happy to be at pool side all day.

All communication with Innes the owner was great & we were met by Cossetta when we arrived.
If there was to be one downside the apartment does not have wifi & the complex wifi was not working & we had no way of accessing it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2017
Hello! Thank you very much for your review :)
The apartment has Wi-Fi now!
Hope to hear from you soon and thanks again.
Ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NOL1962
Ennis, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So comfortable and convernient”
Reviewed July 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from our trip to Tenerife. Our apartment was so comfortable, clean and modern. The location was perfect, within walking distance of good beaches, shops and restaurants. We were met at the apartments by Manuela and her lovely daughter Christina who were so friendly and helpful, showing us to our apartment and telling us all we needed to know for an enjoyable stay. If we return to Tenerife next year we will certainly be looking to rent again. Highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Thanks a lot! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2017
Wow Elaine thanks a lot for your nice words, it was lovely to meet you! Hope to hear from you soon and thanks again for your kindness :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TAPLEON
LINCOLNSHIRE
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Thank you Ines for renting us your apartment, it was first class. Everything that we needed, it was clean and modern and very spacious. Ines was very charming and met us at the entrance and explained everything about the apartment and she lived locally so we could be in touch if any problems. Also must thank Ines as my husband was taken ill but she let us stay 2 extra nights in apartment. Would definitely stay again.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Hello Pat!! It is so nice to read you, thanks for everything :) It was my pleasure and I really hope your husband is getting better!
Looking forward to see you again.
All the best,
ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thank you Karen! :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing