We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
TAPLEON
LINCOLNSHIRE
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Thank you Ines for renting us your apartment, it was first class. Everything that we needed, it was clean and modern and very spacious. Ines was very charming and met us at the entrance and explained everything about the apartment and she lived locally so we could be in touch if any problems. Also must thank Ines as my husband was taken ill but she let us stay 2 extra nights in apartment. Would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Hello Pat!! It is so nice to read you, thanks for everything :) It was my pleasure and I really hope your husband is getting better!
Looking forward to see you again.
All the best,
ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thank you Karen! :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pamabbey2...
Dronfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Tenerife 2017”
Reviewed March 31, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Lovely property in a fabulous location. The apartment was clean and had everything you needed including washing liquid for the washing machine and dishwasher tablets. The owner also provided us with beach towels when we requested them to save on luggage. Only thing I would say was we were there for 9 nights and the bedding wasn't changed within this period and no spare bedding for us to change it.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Hello Pamela,
Thanks for your review!
About bedding I can offer this service but it has extra cost of course.
Thanks again!
Ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margarets...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed March 12, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a great, clean, comfortable and spacious apartment.
Sun on large balcony all day.

Ines is great to deal with and met us on arrival.
Beside beach and near all amenities
Excellent!

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 13, 2017
Thank youuuu! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netty K
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs.”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

In February we spent two weeks in a very nice apartment. It was very well refurbished with modern equipment: a dish washer, a washing machine etc. We were very pleased with the apartment and we already booked for next year.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Thanks a lot dear Netty and Cees, it was lovely to meet you!
Ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joanne d
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Tenerife ”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We spent a wonderful week here for Christmas 2016. Absolutely everything is in this apartment that is needed for your holiday! Fixtures, fittings and furniture are all first class. The owner has definitely thought of everything. The apartment was spotless and Ines rep was warm, welcoming and helpful :) we would highly recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2017
Dear Joanne, many thanks for your words, really appreciated.
Hope to meet you next time and wish you all the best!
Ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scottisht...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant apartment”
Reviewed November 15, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Fantastic apartment done to a very high 5 star standard. Will definitely book again. Great for beach and shops and entertainment. Owner thinks of everything was meet at apartment by representatives and shown direct which is a very personal touch also trolley for going to supermarket which was really handy.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing