We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
new kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
new kitchen
new furniture and bed room has king size bed view from 8th floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
new kitchen
new furniture and bed room has king size bed
view from 8th floor
new shower
shower room
pool area
new 43 inch tv
terrace with sun  allday in winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neil M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

This is the second year in a row I've came to this apartment,what can I say it's everything you want from a holiday let and I'll be booking it again for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Neil M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent flat”
Reviewed June 19, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Last night of a 10 day stay at this studio apartment in playa de las Americas and loved every bit of it. Cleanliness.well equipped everything you need for a self catering apartment and location excellent.will most definitely be booking this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
Thanks for the review mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 20, 2016
hello thanks for comments anytime your welcome at eldoerado i have 7 rooms to rent on there mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great cosy studio!”
Reviewed November 2, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We were a young couple and found El Dorado studio to be perfect for a 10 day holiday.The studio looks like in the pictures and is quite spacious, with a nice double bed and nice bathroom. We had all the facilities we needed,nice view from the balcony,very clean and nicely decorated. The walk to the beach was about 15 min, but very pleasant,close to supermarkets and nice restaurants. It has modern appliances and devices, though there is no free wifi unfortunately.The communication was extremely easy, no hassle with the check in and check out.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
anytime you want to return you welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing