We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly placed for a beach or poolside holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbie_Ca...
Cambridge
Level 4 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfectly placed for a beach or poolside holiday”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is typical of the properties on the lovely Tenerife Royal Gardens complex. The position of this apartment is perfect with a terrace opening onto the pool area. Everything was very clean. The kitchen is basically but sufficiently kitted out. The TV wasn't working which I thought might be a problem as we had my 84 year old mother with us and she likes her TV but she managed without out it as it happened! The ceiling fan in the bedroom stopped working as well but luckily it wasn't too hot at night for us and we had an efficient aircon unit in the lounge. We did report these problems but didn't see anyone to fix them although we tried to get the TV working ourselves with the help of the security/lifeguard! We were four women and two shared the large sofa bed quite happily. The one thing I would suggest is that when there are four women staying in an apartment please fit some shelves in the bathroom for all our toiletries!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darren B
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Took a bit of a gamble with this as it had only one review, but so glad we did what an amazing apartment, quiet clean and very modern. Well worth a visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed February 22, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Writing this review with one day left of our holidays, and just don't want to leave. From the time of booking to arrival, Olga maintained contact and provided an excellent service. The apartment is modern, clean and in an excellent location. Plan on returning! Thanks Olga!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trishhart
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Brilliant location, stone throw from the beach!
we had a lovely holiday in your apartment Olga
only one thing wasn't long enough!!
very safe and secure complex.
will be back next year!

Many thanks, Trish and Billy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringe, Denmark
Reviewed December 24, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing