We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Park

Master bedroom & sunny spacious patio.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom & sunny spacious patio.
 Private outside patio & garden terrace Master bedroom with kingsize bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Master bedroom & sunny spacious patio.
Private outside patio & garden terrace
Master bedroom with kingsize bed
Garden from our own balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cave house -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 1
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
ElaineMon...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed July 20, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Just returned from a 2 week stay at Parque Santiago 2 lovely apartment everything we needed great location lovely salt water pool plenty shops, restaurants, would definitely book again in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Had to pay for use of sun loungers and umbrellas round pool
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2016
Thank you , We are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment . Look forward to hearing from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sjnraa
1 review
“Great location lovely holiday”
Reviewed April 25, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We have just returned from another lovely holiday in Tenerife our accommodation was really good, very clean with everything you could possibly need , would def recommend and hope to return

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your holiday in our apartment . Look forward to hearing from you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
freddie21
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 23, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This two bed apartment on two floors was perfect for my wife and I. Two bedrooms came in handy when people in the above apartment were moving/ scraping furniture around at 07.30 in the morning above our main bedroom. No problem we quickly moved to back twin bedded room for some peace and quiet.
The position of Santiago 2 enabled loads of bars and restaurants were within easy walking distance. We would use this apt again when revisiting Tenerife South.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2015
Thank you we are highly delighted you enjoyed your stay in our holiday home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2015
Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed your holiday .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dotsdot
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Definitely be back, loved it!!!!”
Reviewed December 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed in G167, lovely clean & spacious, home from home facilities, right by the pool with plenty of sun beds, beach only 30 second walk, lots of affordable clean varied restaurant/bars, friendly community. Owner very helpful with questions/queries we had. I'd say suitable for families & couples. Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.....hopefully in G167.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franc_BOo...
oosterhout nb
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sleutel in een kastje met code bij de deur, zodat we na aankomst vrijwel direct onze intrek konden nemen.
Liked least: Degene die onze borgsom in ontvangst nam en langs zou komen om deze terug te betalen voordat we weer naar huis gingen, reageerde niet op mail,sms,telefoon en hebben we niet meer gezien. De borgsom na 3 weken nog niet teruggestort ! Taras...
Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2016
This review is not for our apartment sorry , we are ground floor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing