We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“First class”
other travelers have booked this property
terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Terrace
The Pool
.terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Jim J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First class”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are just back from a 2 week holiday in the apartment,we found in very much like home from home clean and every think worked.
The out side terrace space is just great and the roof terrace at night is fantastic.
It is very central for all entertainment,bars and taxis.
We are hoping to get back next year if they will have use.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
thank you Jim for your review. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pj957
Northamptonshire
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely lovely!”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just got back from a 5 night stay in the apartment and everything was amazing and exactly as described.

The bedrooms have plenty of hanging and drawer space, the main one having access to the balcony. The air conditioning was most welcome even though it is only May. The sitting room area is very comfortable with a dining room area at one end. Wifi was good too.

The kitchen is well equipped and, as other travellers have said, it is a lovely touch by the owners Celia and Fikri that the fridge has a selection of goodies on arrival of both food and drink!

The outdoor space is incredible with a beautiful sea view. The 3 seating areas give you plenty of choice for sunshine or shade with dining area, sofa, chairs and loungers.

We didn't use the outdoor pool but it looked very nice with plenty of loungers.

I would definitely recommend this apartment!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jenny B
Skipton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wonderful apt. in Playa de las Americas”
Reviewed November 26, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Just returned form two bed apt. in Playa de las Americas. Best we have stayed in for location, views and amenities. The apt. has three terraces so you can move in and out of the sun but also there were plenty of towels, toiletries, food and drink and all fittings and furnishings were of high standard.
Our only complaint was that we saw no one all the time we were there and in ten days we had no change of bedding. We did find some sheets on the last day in the second bedroom but by then too late and in hot weather it was disappointing not to have the change. We would definitely book again though and would know where to look another time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2016
I appreciate so much your review. Apologizes for that inconvenient, but i did ask if you needed anything, you just had to text or phone us and we would have resolved it inmediatly. Anyway, you're welcome any time.

Celia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 8, 2016
Thank you very much for your review, and we hope to see you next year, as you say!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Purley, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 10, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
Hi Gillian, thank for your review. About the safe it doesn't appear the be one on the website. You could actually leave the buggy safely down the stairs, I'm sorry that you had to carry it up all the time. About the noise, as you can see on the description the apartment is at the center of Playa de las Americas so you expect to be a little bit of noise because the near locals. About the pool, we received an email informing just a few days before your arrival and we didn't see it immediately. We wish we had seen it before so we can advise you and you could decide to proceed with your booking or cancel it.
You have to pay to enter siam park as everyone does. It's not free. And about the discount, if you had mentioned me before we could have done it because we don't have any inconvenience. We always make our best for our guests.

Kind regards,

Celia and Filed
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ian L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cracking Appartment”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a week in August and I must say that I have never been in such a well equipped apartment. On arrival we were met with a 1/2 full fridge with all the goodies you can imagine! The owners were easily contactable and visited us during the stay. The apartment has three amazing outdoor seating areas where you can watch the sun go down and also inside is well equiped with air conditioning! Much needed ! Definitely recomend and stay again, thanks Celia !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing