We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Tullybird...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Home from Home”
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I have stayed in a few places in Tenerife and this has got to be the best apartment yet, everything you could ask for, eg. fantastic shower, Sky Sports, the most comfortable bed ever and with a great location. I will not be staying anywhere else if I can help it, highly recommend it. Ines was also very helpful and can't wait to book with her again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VickyH83
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really Fab Apartment”
Reviewed October 16, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have just returned from our holiday and I have to say we really enjoyed it.
On arrival we were struggling with all of our cases a bit as there was myself, husband and our 2 children aged 2 and 8 months. Not to worry though, 2 people who worked on behalf of Ines were there to greet and help us. No questions asked.
The apartment itself has everything and is really home from home. The kitchen facilities are great and it even has a dishwasher. CBBC was on too! Thank god. Kids loved chilling on a morning and early evening before tea.
We did miss having a cleaner but it literally took 20 mins to give a good once over.
The Parque Santiago is a great hotel. The beds are a plenty and there is a quiet or a lively part to the pool. The shopping center underneath is quite good too for bits and bobs. The bars around the pool are expensive so i recommend taking your own drinks to the pool. Also, not sure if you're aware the pool is salt water. The Waterpark is immaculate and my daughter loved it,
The hotel is situated in a great place. Right on the beach, Can walk into Cristianos which is great. Eat in DiCappo just further up past Burger King, try and book though. El Cine is a great little fish place. Up the side of the Pharmacy next to the shop Summer Beach.
The chinese just up from the hotel on the left outside of the shops is fab too. As is the Indian in Safari and the itallian under the Taurus called Mi Piace.
Stay clear of the TEX MEX and The chinese in the Safari. So over priced!!!
We just love Tenerife and loved our stay. Would recommend the apartment too. However, I think air con or a few more fans in the place is an absolute must.
Thank you Ines, we loved our holiday and your place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything in Genereal
Liked least: No Air Con
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clairwhit...
1 review
“Fantastic holiday owner and apartment were wonderful”
Reviewed June 13, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Couldn't praise the apartment or Ines the owner enough ... Apartment was beautiful .. Clean ... All amenities .. Towels etc we've stayed in parque Santiago 3 many times as it's great for families but this was definetly are favourite and most enjoyable stay here ... Ines was a great hostess and her friend too ... Thankyou for a wonderful holiday definetly the best apartment in Tenerife and We've stayed in many x :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lounge, kitchen, bathroom,bedroom,everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Acapaa1
1 review
“Fantastic apartment and location”
Reviewed November 10, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Ines was so helpful. We neede the apartment that day for 3 night and Ines made this possible. Answered my emails and acted on them immediately.
The apartment is in a great location right by shops and restaurants, lovely pool and facilities. The apartment was clean and tidy with everything you need. There is also a fan in the bedroom( I noticed wasn't there on the last review!)
I would definitely use this apartment again thank you ines

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margaret...
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is one of the nicest I have stayed in if there are any better on this complex then I haven't seen them I have stayed at a Parque Saniago 3 numerous times but if this apartment is ever vacant when I am next in Tenerife I will be staying here with out question .
From the very first time I contacted the owner Ines Frates everything was so easy and Ines could not have been more helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with her.
Now for the apartment everything looked and felt like new the shower room was excellent what a great shower in there there was also a new washing machine in the main roof. There was a newly fitted kitchen with all the mod cons then the bedroom had a nice comfortable large double bed outside there was a ice balcony with a pool view .
If I had one criticism and this is only my option I would prefer it air conditioned or the very least a large fan in the bedroom would have helped as I don't like to be too hot while trying to sleep but my wife slept fine .

If I scored this apartment out of ten I would give it 9.75 and as I said if it had air cond or a fan it would have scored ten would I recommend it? With out a doubt.

Mike

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: No sir cond
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YoyoPSN
Nueva Gorgona, Panama
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
Grazie caro Fulvio!
Un caro saluto a te e famiglia.
Ines
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing