We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Club Europe Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Catalonia Oro Negro(Playa de las Americas)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Green Garden Resort & Suites(Playa de las Americas)
$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Sir Anthony(Playa de las Americas)
$402
$390
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mediterranean Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cleopatra Palace Hotel(Playa de las Americas)
$184
Cleopatra Palace
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Palm Beach Tenerife(Playa de las Americas)
$166
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
H10 Conquistador(Playa de las Americas)
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iberostar Las Dalias(Playa de las Americas)
$230
$223
Priceline
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel-Apartamentos Andorra(Playa de las Americas)
$163
$157
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,523)
Filter reviews
1,523 results
Traveler rating
470
640
274
97
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
640
274
97
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsk blockshare tables with otherbarbecue areabar staffall inclusive hotelmain restaurantenglish guestssalt waterpool areaplenty of choicelots of sun bedsmain poolevery eveningplenty of hot waterkids clubthree starpool towels
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
167 - 172 of 1,523 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2012

The hotel was in a ready posh part & staff was %100. The room we had was cleaned every day & was big. And you had so much room by the pools. The only down fall was you has the same food for lunch & tea :-(

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wanadoo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

This place is clean, staff are friendly and the food is great you want for nothing the whole time your there it's great.
Jose on reception is helpful and Estelle in housekeeping was so nice with my daughter i had no complaints at all. The weather wasn't great but we were in a good location 500 metres to the seafront so a short stroll in the sunny spells and we still managed to see things and play mini golf.
The pool area was well maintained and the animals seemed very happy and well fed. the water was salt water in the pools so a little chilly. There was outdoor chess which we made use of other than that we were only there 4 days but will be going back.
The entertainment was very professional and not at all holiday campish or cringeworthy. Families are well looked after but the smoking in the viewing area for the entertainment venue can be a bit overpowering at times if your non smokers.

Room Tip: If you want it quiet ask to be near the lagoon or family areas as they are furthest away from the entertainment section
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank becstarz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Returned from this hotel yesterday after 50th birthday celebrations with four friends. Overall, I would say the hotel is well-appointed and the rooms are of a decent size. The food was reasonable but often lukewarm, however on a par with other all-incs I've been to. You can't expect much from mass catering. The seating system in the dining hall - all 6-8 at each table - meant that we often had to share with others. The drinks were fine - even the local wines - and bars open all day from 10 till midnight. The hotel is in a decent area of Playa de las Americas and access to beachfront and nightlife easy. On the negative side, the place is packed with Germans, who in general can be a little surly and rude. And it's true what they say about Germans reserving the sunbeds. This has clearly rubbed off on the staff, who were pretty similar with a couple of notable exceptions - especially the older guy serving the pool bar, who does a great British and Scottish impression. Look out for him. The worst was a blond lady on reception, who could not have been less welcoming when we arrived on Sunday evening and who was clearly not prepared to apologise when I complained about the day-long drilling carried out on the entertainment stage. She should not be in customer service. The entertainment was reasonable but samey and aimed at a younger audience. The average age of the ents people was about 20 whereas that of the clientele was about 50. Around the pool was noisy during the day, so don't expect a relaxing time. We had the misfortune to have a room right next to the Info Center. Overall, ok but there are other hotels I would return to sooner. On a final note, go to Shenanigans for a great night out - turn right out of the hotel and turn left at the Gaelic Corner pub.

Room Tip: Stay away from A block.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Starymaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

This was my fourth time in two years to this hotel and you cant fault it. The staff, food accommodation, entertainment is great. Could do with a few more English there, but they are slowly creeping in as it is becoming very popular. The entertainment team are mostly English so could do with some support as they work so hard day and night and are fantastic at what they do. Going back next year !!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JaneyB64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for a girlie break for a week at end of september. We had a lovely relaxing week and the weather was perfect. The hotel was clean and well presented and the bedrooms whilst basic had everything we needed and were kept clean by the staff. The rooms did not have a fridge but could be hired, as could the safe. Although the rooms did not have air conditioning we had a large ceiling fan which effectively kept the room cool in the evening.
The entertainments team are an exceptional addition to this hotel, they made a huge effort to get everyone involved and worked incredibly hard. The evening shows were thoroughly enjoyable and although we didnt have children with us the children watching seemed to really enjoy the shows aswell.

The only let down for me was the dining arrangements, the large tables would be
great if you were with a big family but as 2 ladies on a girlie break it wasnt nice having to share tables with other families ...if the management read this review PLEASE consider smaller tables because it really is intimidating sitting with groups of strangers.

In conclusion, this is a beautiful hotel in a lovely area and thankfully doesnt get full of English yobs, the food is nice (not amazing but typical all inclusive) and the hotel staff are all pleasant. I would definately consider coming back...especially if smaller tables are put into the dibing rooms!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Belltowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews