We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
foxyladyW...
West Midlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Place”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

You could not have got anywhere more central than this villa. Close to shops, bars and restaurants. The villa is very well equiped with everything that you need for a relaxing holiday.
Celia even organised a room downstairs for my mother who has mobility problems to save her having to go upstairs, She also sent me photos of the pathways for hiring a mobility scooter. Also organised for pick up from airport. So thoughtful. Many thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2015
Thanks for your comments.I have been delighted to receive you in my house. I hope to see you again. Regard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jockybhoy...
Kettering, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic villa & location !!!”
Reviewed August 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My wife , Daughter , son ,grandson and I stayed at this villa for 2 weeks in August this year. The villa is spacious , very modern and has everything you need on your hols including it's own pool. Owner Celia , arranged our airport transfer for 20 Euros and greeted us upon arrival with wine , fruit , bread , milk and all sorts of other stuff to give us a start. Celia was delightful and couldn't do enouugh for us. The villa is located within a private , secure complex which boasts a larger commnal pool with it's own poolside bar. Bar prices very good and food to die for. The complex is 5 mins walk from beach , restaurants , shops and bars and a very handy iceland store!. Uk tv , free wifi , great air con in bedrooms , washing machine , this villa was perfect and If we do return to las Americas I will pull out all the stops to get this place again!. Thank you Celia for a wonderful 2 weeks.....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool and location
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2015
Dear family, I am so glad you have had a fantastic holidays at home. Thank you so much for everything. I hope to see you soon. A hug for all the family. Regard. Celia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weed10265
Omagh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Family accomodation - home from home”
Reviewed July 25, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

On arrival at airport we were met by taxi arranged by the hostess and were greeted at the villa with drinks, fruit and snacks.
The condition of the villa was perfect and we did not want for anything, it is in central location and within walking distance of all amenities.
There are plenty of activities in the area like Siam Water Parque, Loro Parque, Sailing and too many others to mention.
The local food is reasonably priced and very good and most of the supermarkets would carry UK brands as well if you wanted to cook.
The villa's pool was an added bonus and would be perfect for families with children.
If we were to go back to Playa de las Americas we would definitely stay there again and would have no problem recommending it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, Pool and everything about the Villa
Liked least: Leaving to go back home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2015
Dear Family, thanks for choosing my house for your holidays and for your comments. I hope to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CraigDemp...
Lochgelly, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great pool....good location”
Reviewed June 13, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

5 of us stayed here May 2015. The villa is spacious, clean and a great base for our holiday. The pool was excellent and although not heated, was surprisingly acceptable and a great way to cool off.

The villa is set in a gated and well kept complex. It was quiet considering it is just off the main strip at Veronica's. The kitchen is small but perfectly usable for any needs, we heated a pizza once as eating out was so much more appealing. The utility room was a welcome bonus and really allows you to cut down on the amount of clothes needed.

The pool area was nice but becomes quite slippy when wet but our young girls loved it. The bedrooms were fine with comfy beds - no complaints.

Celia the owner was very nice and welcomed us with some refreshments and basics to get us started which was welcome when we arrived later on in the evening. We also checked out later to accommodate evening return flights which was a real bonus which meant we were not waiting around at the airport all day.

All in all, it was really good value for money and allowed us to be out and about and then back to spend time by the pool which really makes this villa. Would recommend to other families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: WiFi would not connect....
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2015
Dear family, thank you for your comments. I am continually inproved the house. I´ve made many changes, for August `ll have another bedroom available downstairs. I hope to see you again. Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spela77
Menges, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The 6 of us stayed in the Villa in May and had a wonderful time. It has everything you need! Beach is near, you have tons of restaurants in the area, markets really close as well...perfect location. The apartment is very clean and it has towels and everything ready! The resort is locked so noone can get in without a key, which is great and very safe :) I would recommend it to everyone who is looking for a great place to take their family or friends.
Thank you again, Celia! Will be back next year! :)

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2015
Thank you for your comments. I hope to see you again. Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rabkath
Playa de las Americas, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Fantastic villa with everything you would need. So close to all bars and some very good restaurants .Poolside bar very good

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: So central
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2015
Dear family,thank you very much for choosing my house for your holidays. I really enjoyed meeting you. A great and nice family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FussyFrom...
Sawbridgeworth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent vacation property”
Reviewed January 5, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this property with my family for New Year 2014. Lovely villa, spacious, quiet & comfortable. Great location, walking distance from anywhere in Las Americas. The owner arranged for car service to/from the airport & met us at the villa on our arrival so getting there was simple. Several supermarkets nearby, (Super Dino, Iceland etc) plus the host of bars and restaurants all in walking distance. The villa is part of a small complex which has it's own swimming pool & bar. The living room of this villa is comfortable with working WIFI and UK TV available (via an internet service which worked well), bedrooms are spacious and comfortable with a nice balcony to the rear bedroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of this villa
Liked least: No dishwasher
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2015
Great family. Thank you for choosing my house for your holidays. I look forward to seeing you again. Regards. Celia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing