We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cafeteria plaza fantastic ”
Review of Cafeteria Plaza

Cafeteria Plaza
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited here with my mum , sat down watching a man singing who started of very relaxed and a little reserved . In between songs he was cracking a few one liners , in the end we couldn't stop laughing. He then went of and dressed up as tom jones , he was a complete legend and not only he had a good voice but basically a comedian, he was fantastic and we went back another 2 nights . Also the staff were fantastic and the the food was very good. Anyone visiting playa de las Americas and want a good laugh its a must , well done and thank you for great nights

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Steve197474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (348)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 348 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice food, drinks are exspensive and the service is a bit on the slow side when it’s not busy. Table service so it’s great order the waiter to your table and order the bill to the table via buttons on the table.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank chrissyd91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guiayara_Abbassi, Community manager at Cafeteria Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You for your visit and for your opinion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If your ever here I would definitely recommend the carbonara! Very good and super creamy! Also great service and atmosphere with live entertainment in the evening.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank E D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guiayara_Abbassi, Community manager at Cafeteria Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You for your visit and for your opinion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my boyfriend visited here in 2017 for my birthday and found this bar. We revisited every night as it was so great and Trevor was so funny. We just loved his act!
Now we’re back and can’t wait to see him again would deffo recommend a visit to this place !

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Chantelle F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guiayara_Abbassi, Community manager at Cafeteria Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You for your visit and for your opinion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2019

We visited this cafe in an evening and had a brilliant time. The resident entertainer is so funny, the bad reviews say that he's a rubbish impersonator, obviously they are missing the point as that is part of the act and what makes him so funny. I've not laughed so much in a long time but if you are easily offended then stay away, if not, get there early if you want a table as it was packed every night by the time his tribute started, with the same people going back to watch him night after night. I can't review the food as we didn't eat here but the cocktails were nice, the barraquito coffee excellent and the staff very hardworking. The lady who appeared to be in charge most evenings tirelessly running around taking orders was really lovely. We would love to return in the future

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank harper456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guiayara_Abbassi, Community manager at Cafeteria Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You for your visit and for your opinion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafeteria Plaza also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 

Been to Cafeteria Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing