We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living Room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Showeroom
Bath
Terrace
Terrace view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Robet W
Botwnnog, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Out of date pictures! Good location but we had a few problems 😔”
Reviewed June 28, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Good location nice complex! The pictures for the apartment are out of date!!
when we arrived we found the fridge to be dirty the kettle had deposits in the bottom which were loose ,the shower heads where dirty and some of the jets were blocked, the tiles had pubic hairs on and the glass was dirty the actual shower pipe kept coming detached. The buttons you flushed the toilet with kept coming off the wall. Dirty bed linen. The telly remote didnt belong to the telly but volume and channel change worked, there was no menu and bit confusing. The cutlery was dirty plus some of the dining & kitchen stuff, we do have picture evidence if anybody would like to see.
We would go back to the complex but not to this apartment for 715€ too expensive!!The shower pipe and kettle and also the fridge were sorted quickly thanks Cosseta
We are honest trip advisor reviewers and a little more care and tlc would make this a great apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dave W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pleasant Stay”
Reviewed April 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Location of apartment is very good for local amenities, beaches, bars and restaurants.

Apartment resort itself is looking a bit tired and could do with some renovation to walkways and around the poolside areas. External entrances could be better identified but are well secured,

The apartment itself again is nice but could do with a bit of redecoration. The bedroom area is a bit strange to get used to and is very small and restrictive around the bed. Anyone tall would struggle with the bed. The safe is high up on the wall and again you need to be tall to access easily. I am 5' 7" and did struggle

Kitchen basically equipped, no tall glasses only small ones.

Clean and tidy on arrival we did a bit of washing with the washing machine in the bathroom.

Sun Loungers have seen better days and no lounger padded cushions would also help.

Plastic patio table very flimsy and could be better as even putting drinks on it was a bit dicey.

Not as bad as this review may seem but I think a little thought could improve this apartment a lot with little cost but would really benefit for future users and would be well worth it.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shellybel...
England
Level 5 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Terrific well appointed studio in great location.”
Reviewed February 19, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We telephoned the owner from the airport to say we had arrived as instructed and upon arrival at the apartment complex entrance, were greeted by her lovely daughter. The studio itself was very clean and bright and had everything you could need for a self catering holiday, microwave, oven, hob American fridge freezer etc.. The bed was comfortable and the TV is huge with about 8 English channels. It also has all the nice touches that some don't like a big kettle, washing machine and best of all, good, strong wi fi. We however chose to eat out as there are so many lovely restaurants all within a 10 minute walk. The area around the apartment is clean and tidy as is the pool area where you can always get a sunbed. The complex is not rowdy or noisy at all. Any problems and Cosetta(the owner) was only a call away - but there were none. All in all a fabulous stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nic71848
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great appartment, great location”
Reviewed November 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

located at beach front and not even 2 minutes walk from centre, great for the kids having everything close by. lovely clean pool area and plenty beds. apartment also very clean, well equipped and child friendly. would return again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John L
1 review
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here for 13 nights with my wife. The apartment has everything you could possibly need, vey clean and tidy. It is close too beach and all shops/restaurants. I wouldn't hesitate in booking this apartment the next time I travel too Tenerife

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ellen H
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Tenerife Royal Gardens”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Excellent property, right on the beach, spotlessly clean, side view of the sea from the balcony which gets morning sun, quiet and relaxing, plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, midway between Los Cristianos and Playa de la Americas. Will definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing