We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a must to try”
Review of Alice

Alice
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Drinks, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: In this restaurant you can enjoy with spanish, italian and international food. Meat, fish, paella, pasta, pizzas, ... you can find the best quality with the best price. Live music from 19:30 to 23:00 h monday to saturday.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“a must to try”
Reviewed July 30, 2013

great meal great to be looked after by lee
will go every time i go to tenerife
lee is great host alice works in the kitchen owners wife so food is inspected by the the owner nothing would get past her

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank acegrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    81
    38
    14
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“great!!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The food was lovely and good value. Breakfast only cost 3euros! The staff were lovely and very welcoming! Would recommend it for sure. We ate breakfast here everyday!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Laura_S190728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aldershot u.k
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Lovely.”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We had several nights here eating and sometimesjust a drink on the way back. The service was lovely and whatever you wanted there was always the same welcome.
My hubby had the biggest ribs he had everseen beautiful.
We will visit again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sylviebabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

On our recent holiday to Tenerife we called in here almost every afternoon for a drink. Also ate here on our last night, food was fab and great value too. Staff are extremely friendly and couldn't do enough. It also has a little park next to it so my eldest was happy playing on there while we had a break. Would definitely recommend.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Have went to this restaurant three times and it just gets better food lovely and the staff can't do enough for you prices very reasonable just across from parquet 1&2 so in a good location singer on every night only thing I would say is if you are a non smoker ask for table inside I will be returning here when iam over in november

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Alison R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alice also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Alice? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing