We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dirty Rooms!!! Hidden costs, Rude staff, & Not a 4 **** !!” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sol Tenerife

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sol Tenerife
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dirty Rooms!!! Hidden costs, Rude staff, & Not a 4 **** !!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

Staying at sol tenerife this year was appauling! On arrival we were greated with a rude wait at reception, unorganised rooms and a cash only policy. Immediately we were asked for a €40 deposit for the towels and a €30 charge for wifi per mobile device!! So you can not share a code. Our rooms had baby cockroaches! And these were also around the pool side and the lobby! We asked to move rooms to no avail...

Stayed August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank A P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sol Tenerife, responded to this review, January 18, 2014
Dear A P,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Sol Tenerife. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Sol Tenerife, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,031 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    541
    1,040
    767
    384
    298
See reviews for
522
1,559
122
31
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (536)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2013

Excellent hotel ,very central to everything,,rooms are very basic 3* Food is very good with a wide range of everything, to please everyone..The entertainment is outstanding brilliant different shows every night ..I would highly recommend this hotel even thou I personally rate it a 3* room everything else is 4* clean rooms and good food and drink .two pools and plenty of sun beds .If possible get a room in the B block a lot quieter away from veronicas.

Room Tip: get one in B block less quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sue19612013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sol Tenerife, responded to this review, January 18, 2014
Dear Sue19612013,

Thank you for choosing the Sol Tenerife hotel in Tenerife.

We would like to express our regret for not being able to reach your expectations during your stay, as our most important wish is the complete satisfaction of all our guests. However, we sincerely appreciate your opinion and will continue striving to improve each day. Please accept our sincere apologize.

You can be sure that you will always be welcome at Sol Tenerife.

Sincerely yours,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013

We just got back a couple of days ago from Tenerife. Our experience at Sol Tenerife was almost excellent. We were checked in as soon as we arrived even though it was still early in the morning. So, if they have available rooms they will check you in immediatly.

THE ROOMS
The rooms we got were in tower B at the 9th floor- sea side view. The view form our balcony was spectacular. The only drawback is the room itself. Not a 4* room by any means. The furniture, TV, minibar are outdated. If you look at the pictures of the hotel's rooms (they were made in 1979) that are on the walls in the reception area you could swear that nothing has changed. In the middle of the room was a wooden door which lead into the next room. The door it's very thin and has little cracks on the sides near the hinges so you could easily see in the other room. Not to mention that when our neighbours whispered it seemed like they were talking in our room. It didn't mind us at all but I guess some other guests wouldn't like it. The rooms are spotless. The cleaning lady on the 9th floor was the employee of the month and you could tell why.
I would rate the room itself with 7.5 / 10, but due to the view and the cleanliness an easy 9/10.

THE FOOD
We were on a halfboard basis. Breakfast is good indeed. Plenty of choices for everyone of us. Dinner was more than we expected after reading the reviews. Every night they serve beef, chicken, pork, fish (2 or 3 species), paella, pastas, pizza, sidedishes, fruits, cakes and so on. They do cook it somehow different : grill, with sauces, fried. Before going to dinner ask yourself if you get to eat back home 4 or 5 different types of meat every evening (I really couldn't say a thing for the vegetarians). The restaurant is very spacious and the dinner lasts for three and a half hours so you always have a free table and you don't have to wait in line to get your food. It is very difficult to satisfy hundreds of hungry tourists every day. One evening I saw eight different nationalities at a glance : french, italians, brits, ruski, spanish, potuguese, romanians everyone of them with it's culinary tastes.
I would rate the food 9/10 (one of my friends is very picky when it comes to food and was able to have a decent meal every day)

THE STAFF
The staff is very helpful. There wasn't a single matter that the front desk staff wasn't able to deal with. The cleaning staff cheerful and smiling. The pool bar staff even remembered our choices (a double espresso for me, cappucino with extra "schiuma di latte" for my wife, espresso for my friend and normal cappuccino for his wife). The only one who seemed to be from a different movie at the pool bar was Manolo (sorry amigo, but I know older people as you who aren't so grumpy - the coffee saucers shouldn't fly across the bar when placed in front of me and a glass of Coca Cola should have more than ice and Coca Cola foam).
Staff : 9/10

THE SWIMMING POOLS
First of all I should mention the fact that we stayed at the hotel's swimming pools on two or three ocassions only for a couple of hours. The swimming pools area and the water are very clean. There wasn't any problem with the sunbeds and umbrellas. Every morning at 10 clock we went for a coffee at the pool bar. Even though we didn't stay at the pool I can tell you that there a lots of sunbeds available. One day we came back at the hotel at around 5 o'clock in the afternoon and there were like twenty available sunbeds near the pool. We got four sunbeds at the pool situated at the higher level. The view is amazing. The ocean and the palm trees are in front of you. Quite relaxing.
Swimming pool area and pool bar : 9/10.

LOCATION & SLEEP QUALITY
The hotel is located in the heart of Playa de las Americas. The ocean is 20 meters away from the swimming pools area. There isn't a beach in front of the hotel. The closest beach with bars, umbrellas, sunbeds is within a 5 minute walk distance in front of the Troya hotel and Monkey Beach Club.
There are lots of bars, restaurants and clubs near the hotel. Nearby is the "famous" (I still don't know why) Veronicas street. The only decent club on that street is Papagayo. The rest of the bars/clubs are packed with kids desperate to get cheaply drunk. Funny fact : on the first night we went out for a drink at a "club" on Veronicas. The owner was not satisfied that the music coming from the next bar was louder than his. So he turned up the volume to its max untill the noise was unbearable. That was not music, that was noise. Imagine 15 bars located under your room's window with their amps turned up at full volume. Our rooms headed the other way of Veronicas. On that street they closed the bars at 2 a.m. and it was very quiet. You should be advised, as we were, that you could get a mix of noises till morning if your room heads the Veronicas street (as 80% of the rooms are). I guees if you close your balcony's door it gets quieter. We knew what to expect so it didn't bother us at all. We woke up at 9 a.m. every morning and went to bed at 2 or 4 o'clock in the morning, so you could play drums in the room and it still wouldn't bother us.
Location and sleep quality : 9/10

Tip : we rented a car for four days. Go to Las Teresitas Beach (near Santa Cruz de Tenerife), Playa Fanabe (Costa Adeje), Garachico piscines naturales, Puerto de la Cruz (cosy town) and Lago Martinez - the biggest and most beautiful swimming pool I've ever seen (with salt water), Los Gigantes, Masca. If this is your first time in Tenerife don't just stay at the hotel's swimming pool. But then again it's a matter of taste, financial posibilities and so on.

Overall I would give this hotel and easy 9 out of 10. As I mentioned throughout this review it depends on what you are looking for. The hotel met all our requirments and expectations.

Cheers to all travellers !!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
12 Thank RaduBogdanD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sol Tenerife, responded to this review, January 18, 2014
Dear RaduBogdanD,

On behalf of all the Hotel's staff, let me thank you for your nice words, as well as for taking the time to share your experience and opinion on tripadvisor. We highly appreciate it as we work with true hospitality vocation and continuously strives to meet our guests expectations.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments from our guests and a satisfaction to know they had a wonderful stay with us. We will be grateful if you recommend this hotel in Tenerife, but we also hope you will give us the chance to welcome you again in a near future.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2013

It's the entertainment staff that keeps this hotel going along with the cleaners who keep it spotless! If your alinclusive you are repeatedly asked why you have that amount of drinks, how many rooms do you have and how many people per room. You're asked for your room number and signature every time you request a drink at the bar and at dinner at night. There is no bar inside that is open and no tv! The only bar is out at the pool with cheeky staff who do not realise the amount of money you have spent to be alinclusive! The food is ok breakfast is the best. Same food for lunch and dinner and their salad bar us poor! Everything had to be asked for with many questions being asked! It's like being at school. They wouldn't even serve my son a mixed slush, it was either red or blue! It put him off going for a drink and always sent us instead. When we arrived we had to wait nearly 2 hours to get into our room. The double room is very small with a very small balcony. The nightlife is too loud for families to sleep. The pool was great and the entertainment staff were brilliant and they are the people who made the holiday. I've been to iberostar hotels and they are second to none with their food, staff and drinks. Tenerife sol only had 2 cocktails for alinclusive guests. All drinks are served in plastic tumblers, even beer not a pint glass in fact it's less than half a pint you get in a glass. Soft drinks are served in a very small plastic tumbler without lay ice. Snack bit area is ok with hamburgers, hotdogs, chips, nuggets I that's what you like. A deposit is left for towels for pool but if you want them changed its an extra euro! I've been toay hotels and when your alinclusive it means what it says!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Julietober
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sol Tenerife, responded to this review, January 16, 2014
Dear Julietober,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Sol Tenerife. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Sol Tenerife, we continuously strive to meet your needs and expectations; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future as well as provide you the best of our attention.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Playa de las Americas hotels

Penzance, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2013

Stayed at Sol Tenerife for 10 nights and it was amazing! The hotel is so clean, and the rooms were really nice, clean and spacious. There was so much to do at the hotel which meant never really having to leave it as such, there was entertainment during the day and night. The entertainment staff was the best part of this hotel, it was so funfilled and we really had a great time. Staff were friendly, even the maids were lovely when we would walk by.We had absolutely no problems with our stay at this outstanding hotel. We are definitely returning, we never even wanted to leave. Best holiday by far, totally recommend going to this hotel if you are looking for a hotel with a great atmosphere! It is located right next to the strip but you cant really hear the noise at night. Sunset is amazing if you have a sea view room, ahh i want to go back! ENJOY

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sol Tenerife, responded to this review, January 18, 2014
Dear Sarah H,

We highly appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience and positive valuation of our hotel on Tripadvisor.com. It is very kind of you to recommend it. We are happy to know that you liked the Sol Tenerife and enjoyed your stay in Tenerife.

Thank you for your comments. Your opinion matters and helps us to improve each day. We look forward to welcoming you soon and remain at your disposal.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013

Myself and a friend travelled to Tenerife at the end of July for a 10 night stay in Costa Adeje. When arriving at the hotel we had originally booked, we were appalled by the cleanliness of the apartment and felt that if we stayed we would not enjoy our holiday at all. So we quickly booked an available hotel on our mobile and it turned out to be Sol Tenerife. What can I say, that was the best decision we have ever made!

The location was perfect - right on the beach front, 30 second walk to the bars/nightlife and surrounded by restaurants in all directions. The hotel itself was brilliant - a big reception hall, massive dining area and our room was just perfect. Very clean, lots of mirrors and the best view we could of asked for looking over the beaches. The pools were nice and big, we didnt have any problems finding sun loungers either (although we were poolside by 10am every morning). We had bed and breakfast which was excellent, lots to choose from. The entertainment around the pool area was first class, both day and night. We often had a few drinks either before or after going out for a meal, enjoyed the evening shows and then headed off to the main bars and clubs at around midnight. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. Reception were very keen to answer any questions, the restaurant staff were very quick to clear tables and lay them out again and the entertainment staff made our holiday! They were very talented and brought lots of life and laughter to our day. Jose was very very funny and we loved his appearance in the Disney show!

We cannot wait to go back, we were very lucky there was a room available for us at such late notice. We had the best holiday ever - "viva, viva la vida sol!"

Room Tip: A sea view is a must - incredible sunsets.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos F, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Sol Tenerife, responded to this review, January 18, 2014
Dear Louise C,

On behalf of all the Hotel's staff, let me thank you for choosing the Sol Tenerife and taking the time to share your good experience and opinion on Tripadvisor.com. It was a great pleasure to have you with us and know that we were able to make your stay an unforgettable experience in Tenerife.

Please feel free to contact us should we be of assistance. We remain at your disposal and look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
82 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

After reading reviews on here my partner and i booked up to stay at the Sol for 7 Nights Half Board.
The hotel is only a mere 20 Minute drive from the Airport however we used a transfer which resulted in us being the last to be dropped off (annoying took us 1hour 15), Also the last to be picked up (Ideal...20 mins straight to airport).
This hotel was spotless after seeing some of the places other people were getting dropped off at we were delighted when we saw the Sol. The hotel was very clean inside and the staff did everything in their power to help upon check in.
We asked for a high level Sea view and was appointed in Block A of the hotel, this hotel is split into two parts, both offer brilliant views but if i were to return or anybody was to ask id highly recommend asking for a high floor sea view in block B. This would give you a brilliant view.

The hotel is literally 5 minutes from the popular Veronica's strip and only around 10 minutes walk to local shops / iceland / irish bars etc. The music from the strip can be heard from your room through to around 0500AM, this isn't very loud though and it never affected us.

Breakfast offered a great selection of food, from cereals to continental to full english, we were very pleased with this. Evening meal again was good but it can get very repetitive so me and my partner chose to eat out the occasional night. Whilst on the subject, the staff again very prompt at your service to help, very fast at cleaning tables and replacing with new cutlery.

Unfortunately we never experience the night activities run by the hotel as our main effort was to try all the bars / clubs in Tenerife, however the activities they did have on looked tip top. These ranged from Michael Jackson Night to Fantasia Shows.

The hotel does say it runs a policy where you cannot reserve the sun beds in the morning, however after the first morning we realised this is not in true force as alot of the beds were reserved with towels by 10:00AM. One to keep your eye as there isn't loads.
Throughout the day the hotel ran activities, these were supported by Kids Clubs, although we were not interested in this things even i got involved with a few as they were hosted excellent.
One big thank you to the hotel would be for the pool party they did, something me and my partner did not expect to see, it was really well hosted. They put on a Rodeo Bull, Water games, DJ, Special drinks... all friendly and suitable for everyone to participate which we had a good laugh with.

Half way through the holiday i did enquire to see how much it would be to upgrade to all-inclusive and this would have been an extra £7 per day per person, if I'm totally honest i don't think its worth it as you have to pay somewhat to the cocktails and drinks anyway, you only get house mixers and spirits for free.

Me and my partner really enjoyed our time in this hotel and it has to be one of the nicest we have seen, its situated:
5 Minutes from the popular Veronica's Strip
10 Minutes from the local shops, Irish bar's, English Bar's
10 Minutes from the beach
10 Minutes from local restaurants, There's plenty!

In summary id recommend this hotel to anybody looking for a nice clean friendly hotel close to all the popular attractions you go on holiday for. Also recommend for any couple's who are after the 'mad' type of holiday but chilled out in the day as this is one of the closest hotels to the bars and restaurants but has that family feeling to the hotel.

One last thing, The Club Promoters WILL HASSLE YOU, it's their job, just be polite say not tonight and walk on, the same with the Lucky Lucky men walking around with sunglasses, theres lots. If your not interested tell them and keep walking they will get the message.

Thanks

Room Tip: If your after the best view ask for a Sea View in block B.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
13 Thank StokeyLad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guillermo G, Director General at Sol Tenerife, responded to this review, August 4, 2013
Dear Stokey90,

Thank you very much for your comments and especially for the recommendation.

We are pleased that our location and our employees, who are always willing to do their best, could satisfy you. We are proud that you enjoyed the activities of our animation team.

Thank you again for your comment. We look forward to welcome you soon again.

Kind regards,

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa de las Americas hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Ole Tropical
Hotel Ole Tropical
#16 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,101 reviews
0.7 mi away
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
Cleopatra Palace Hotel
#11 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,733 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Troya
Hotel Troya
#26 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,338 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
Mediterranean Palace Hotel
#28 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,792 reviews
0.3 mi away
Catalonia Oro Negro
Catalonia Oro Negro
#21 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,887 reviews
0.6 mi away
Europe Villa Cortes
Europe Villa Cortes
#3 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,077 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sol Tenerife? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sol Tenerife

Property: Sol Tenerife
Address: Avda Rafael Puig Lliviana S/N, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Phone Number:
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Playa de las Americas
#23 Luxury Hotel in Playa de las Americas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Sol Tenerife 4*
Number of rooms: 522
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. Sol Tenerife is located 200 m from the beach in Tenerife's Playa de las Américas Resort. It offers 3 outdoor pools with sun loungers, a tennis court and rooms with a furnished balcony with partial or frontal sea views. The air-conditioned rooms at Hotel Sol Tenerife feature tiled floors and cheerful colours. They are equipped with satellite TV, fridge, desk and chair. The private bathrooms come with a hairdryer. There is free Wi-Fi available in the rooms. The hotel has a kids' club, hairdresser and supermarket on site. Sports facilities include a volleyball court and a small football pitch. There is also a massage service. The Tenerife Sol's restaurant serves international buffet meals. There are also 2 bars, including a poolside bar. Las Américas Golf Course is 500 m away from the hotel. Tenerife Sur Airport is 14 km away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Sol Tenerife reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sol Tenerife Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Hotel Sol Tenerife
Sol Tenerife Playa De Las Americas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing