We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,869)
Filter reviews
2,869 results
Traveler rating
728
1,107
647
223
164
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
728
1,107
647
223
164
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half board club alexandre alexander room pool area mini bar every night lovely hotel room card bbq night plenty of sunbeds plenty of choice drinks etc bed and breakfast room number great holiday fussy eater most nights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
519 - 524 of 2,869 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a week the good things are few about this hotel these are, it's location as it is central to everything. The waiting staff are brill as is the lifeguard too ( the only staff that interacted with us) and it's very clean. however everything else is a massive let Down no drinks are included with meals even on full or half board and are charged to ya room card we got £130 bill for drinks now this wasnt alcoholic drinks these are soft drinks everything costs a fortune we had to pay £70 for Internet the use of the fridge and safe on the day we checked in and the internet is crap!!! Everything is over priced and all there interested in is getting as much money out of you as possible!!! What's worse is the food is awful they didn't cater for children at all was all Spanish foods and and very repetitive what was out for tea was out for dinner the following day!! 1night they did chicken nuggets and there was a huge question for them and they soon ran out the rest the week the kids lived off chips (other than when we ate out) as there was nothing else for them. Check in took over an hour! Rooms were mixed up and they had to re room us they wer small and cramped but had a great back patio which was ideal to lay out in the sun. Would I come back to this hotel??? would I hell!!! £200 on top of the £2000 we had paid to stay there..... 4* defiantly not!! The pool area gets very busy too so get up early for a nice spot but be careful of the scum that push your beds out the way and claim your spot even tho they didn't crawl out there pits till gone 10am and done it why we were at breakfast!! Honest opinion don't waste tour money on this hotel there is much better ones close by we had a look into a few and the best Tenerife or H10 looked fab we could here the fabulous entertainment from ours and all the guest seemed to be having a fab time wish I had done my research into this hotel before I booked up!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
6  Thank D827YEsarahw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

Overall we found the hotel very nice. Our room was spacious and very nicely decorated. The bed was a lovely large king size. The only downside was we were located opposite the lift next to a vending machine overlooking a sex shop! Not the best view to have and people using the lift all hours and the vending machine was slightly noise. However the room itself was lovely and the air con was fab. Breakfast was ok- standard fayre. Plenty of choice though, as the cooked items were buffet style they did have a tendency to be cold and slightly congealed.
The pool area was incredibly clean and plenty of sun beds to go round. Be aware though there are some new and old sun beds. Get a new one if possible, the old ones are uncomfortable, saggy and impossible to read when using.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank cooley02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017

Got upgraded to a jacquzzi room so v happy. Hotel was pretty full but didn't seem overcrowded. I liked the fact they didn't unlock the sunbeds until 10 O'clock, this stopped people saving them. Seemed to only upset the British though. Nice clean and friendly place. Was half board but swopped the evening meal for lunch. Happy to return.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rick_Cox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017

The Hotel is very clean and tidy ,the pool is great for kids and adults ,the deck chairs are locked up until 9.30 ,so everyone gets one ,not people who want to get up early and put their towels on them and go somewhere else . If you go half board you will have to pay for your drinks ,apart from breakfast time ,you pay with your room key, and when it gets to 100 euros they will let you know ,as a whole the hotel was excellent ,the staff was great ,very helpful ,nothing was a problem ,the room had two small double beds ,which you could make into one king size if needed ,there was entertainment in the day and at night ,show. The food was delicious ,different every day ,there is lots to do as you are only five min's from the sea ,nice long walks ,lots of place's to eat out if you like that kind of thing ,as a whole the holiday was fantastic

Room tip: Loro and Siam Parks
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank steve45con
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile

Nice Hotel stayed for 12 days with friends. The hotel is clean and tidy and the rooms are generous for two people. The rooms are cleaned everyday and the towels are changed everyday. Be advised the rooms do not have tea making facilities and you have to pay if you wish to hire the kettle, safe, fridge and any other amenities. There is a TV in the room of which English channels are available and programmes that are dubbed in Spanish from USA you are able to change the language to English.

The pool is nice and clean, the sunbathing area is also good. Pool activities everyday for all ages.

The restaurant caters for all and lots of choices to be had. Although the food can be a little bland at times as they do not cook with any flavouring. The only annoyance of the Restaurant was the tables are only made up for either 2 or 3 persons and you have to ask each time or take from another table and it lay it yourself.

The Hotel is central to many activities if you do not wish to sit by the pool all day.

The hotel does have a wellness and spa centre, the gym is tiny and your advised to check the equipment before using it as it has had a tendency to break. The Spa is a little pricey.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank TinaWatson65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews