We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Italian!”
Review of Bianco Restaurant

Bianco Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
London
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great Italian!”
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is a very buzzy, friendly Italian with some fabulous pasta and vegetarian dishes! They love kids and are really flexible about smaller portions for the kids – for example we asked for ‘half a margarita pizza’ and they made it in a really cute bunny shape for our 8 year old – very cute!

We ate here twice during our 2 weeks stay and had a really fabulous meal on both occasions.

The desserts are also lovely and the service is fast, efficient and professional. They had a live singer there each time we were in there which just adds to the already very pleasant ambience. A really lovely place.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ucdc12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,552 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,566
    585
    250
    88
    63
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent service and food”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

The service is really good and the ambiance is lovely - buzzy and friendly - the food is brilliant -especially the pasta dishes - we went twice in our weeks holiday

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank cbrown004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Do not miss this place”
Reviewed September 10, 2013 via mobile

We ended up here on two occasions after initially dismissing it as at first glance we weren't sure the menu was for us...how wrong we're we.
Why isn't this ranked higher?!?
The food is to die for!!!
Presentation and quality cannot be faulted.
Had garlic bread, steak, chocolate fondant, brownies, meatball spaghetti and carbonara.
Obviously there is two of us and the above was consumed over two occasions.
Spent our last evening here and finished off a perfect holiday.
Atmosphere is great!, staff very attentive and polite, modern feel and food was very quick!
It does get busy we ate at roughly 7 after reading reviews it gets busy around 7.30.
The steak was personally the best I had along with the chips being beautifully cooked.
The desserts are by far some of the best we have had too and the presentation of these is so so good!!!
Price is maybe a little pricey on certain items but worth it especially compared to other places we went.
We also tried British empire down two from here which was brilliant, but must say we preferred here!! All in all you must go for a lovely night with fantastic food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Toni50w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincolnshire
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

Can't fault any aspect of this restaurant. Food and staff, perfect. All staff attentive but not instrusive, food well presented and of a high quality cooked to perfection, the desserts, wonderful.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ladylincs18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ayr
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely Restaurant”
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

Great food, great venue, brilliant location and the staff are so helpful and friendly. Steak, pizza and pasta are all delicious.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bianco Restaurant also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Bianco Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing