We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious & stylish ... Must visit!”
Review of Bianco Restaurant

Bianco Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Delicious & stylish ... Must visit!”
Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed a really delicious meal here with our family . The staff know the menu very well and made some great recommendations. We really enjoyed the venue and will certainly revisit !

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Claireabell77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,482 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,520
    568
    246
    87
    61
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love love this place”
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Me and my boyfriend eat her 4 times on our holidays,food is just gorgeous,just like the food you would get in Ireland.
Fillet steak is to die for, and the BBQ chicken pizza is amazing.would definitely recommend this place big time.5*

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful food :)”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

Came here for my birthday meal out with my friend. We had searched for this restaurant for a couple of days and didn't book, arrived early so we got a table fine! Would recommend the wild mushroom and leek pasta parcel! Wow! Loved it! Food was amazing and staff were fantastic, thank you xx

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlotte R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great spot”
Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

Myself and mam ate ere one night was gorgeous. We had garlic bread to start and I had lasagne and chips mam had pasta. Lovely friendly staff gorgeous food.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AnneMarie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Brilliant as usual highly recommend”
Reviewed August 3, 2013 via mobile

Booked on line as we had a great experience last year at this restaurant was not disappointed brilliant atmosphere excellent service extremely helpful staff my husband had steak which was cooked to perfection I had spinach and ricotta canelloni but with the arabiata sauce gorgeous can't wait to go back

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lesley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bianco Restaurant also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Bianco Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing