We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All the family enjoyed”
Review of Thai Botanico

Thai Botanico
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“All the family enjoyed”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

Had a fantastic meal loved everything about this restaurant excellent service excellent food the children loved the food. Will definitely be back next year

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,942 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,349
    419
    115
    37
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic authentic Thai food, tasty cocktails and a lovely setting. We walked quite a way to find this place after reading reviews and it did not disappoint! We would have gone back for a second night had we had the time! A bit pricey compared to other places but it's worth it!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daisy201314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wickford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Still the best Thai I've ever tasted”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Visited Thai Botanico again earlier this month and it's still excellent. Food delicious and service great. Thoroughly recommend.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chr1sS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“my favourite thai restaurant”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

eat inside or out! the food is fast and fresh. surroundings are lovely. the staff were great. we had our little boy with us and we were made to feel welcome not hidden in a corner like in some other restaurants we had visited 10/10

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank shandy1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich.England
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“great selection of food”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We opted for the meal for two and as this was our first thai experience didn't know what to expect, the food and service was fantastic at reasonable prices

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank dave4treacle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Botanico also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Thai Botanico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing