We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
swimming pool
tv,dvd unit
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
swimming pool
tv,dvd unit
Sleeping area
balcony
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 26, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: central location
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nick A
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant Apartment, Excellent Place”
Reviewed October 6, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment is in a good location and it is a nice place. The pool area is brilliant the stay here was one of the best holidays i've had. Would definitely recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Balcony/Pool Area
Liked least: Towels were not changed
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eve S
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment great location!”
Reviewed September 8, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

10/10. Loved our stay here the area is great for young people short walk for nightlife. Supermarkets and restaurants close by, across the road. Busy bars on the same street and we couldn't hear them from the apartment. Pool was great and always had sun beds available. Enjoyed playing table tennis and pool. Staff are very friendly and happy to help. Definitely would stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony is on the ground floor with great view of the pool
Liked least: We only had one towel each for showers for 9 days
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marta T
St.Martin Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed September 7, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was clean and spacious, close to all amenities, restaurants and shopping but quiet at the same time.
Collecting and dropping off key procedure couldn't be easier.
Owner was very helpful and answered all our questions immediately.
I will definitely come back.

Marta

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and booking procedure.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DfromMayo
Mayo
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed April 13, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Booked this apartment for 6 nights over Easter with great ease. Apartment was perfectly clean on ground level with veranda overlooking pool. Beach was only 10 min walk away and lots of restaurants and bars beside it. We had late flight out and owner agreed late check out to let us shower etc which meant a lot. Would definitely recommend staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 2, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Nothing
Liked least: The whole place
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2012
I fully agree with the comments placed by the guest and I am really sorry for their disappointment. I have contacted hotel reception 1 week prior guests arrival to confirm if the renovation was completed and I was informed that whole work has been finished and hotel will be opened for guests. I have also ordered treatment to ensure that there are no cockroaches in the apartment.Unfortunately I have been misinformed by the hotel reception. Also if I have been contacted and informed about the issues I would have provide guests with alternative accommodation of the same standard for no additional cost.
We have been renting property in Tenerife since 2007 and this is the first negative review received firstly due incompetence of reception staff and secondly I wasn't given a chance to provide alternative accommodation to ensure that guests inconvenience was minimal.
We strive to provide best possible service and value all feedback received, we have implemented necessary measures to ensure that this situation will not occur again.

Kind regards,

Artur Soliwoda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$42
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing