We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Went back for more!”
Review of Mr Singh

Mr Singh
Price range: $1 - $24
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visited this lovely indian twice and got one takeaway while on holidays!!. We were very fortunate to have such a tasty restaurant right around the corner from where we were staying!! The chicken korma was a personal favourite while my husband opted for the masala. The service was great and they were excellent with our 9 month old girl!! We didn't have reservations made but I somehow doubt we will be so lucky to get in without any next time we are over!

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Brid304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (267)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 270 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Fantastic food and great service!!! Been twice within only a few days and each dish has been lovely. More than happy to visit again.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank helenakraft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Probably one of the best Indian restaurants I have ever been too so much so visited a few times :) - the food and menu selection were amazing and the staff all very friendly and attentive - I would definitely recommend going here :)

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank 781colinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Honestly this was the nicest Indian I have eaten and will definitely try and get back before the end of our trip. I think it was the quietest meal our group of 3 ever had because we spent the whole time appreciating what we were eating. We knew it was going to be a good meal the second we eaten our onion barges and it certainly went from strength to strength. If you ask for a medium curry it will definitely come out medium, i had a rogan josh and it was delicious. Keep up the good work.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank DayTrip39065593490
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The curry was absolutely delicious, but we had to wait for over 2 hours for our curry despite them calling 2 times and assuring us they were '15 minutes away'. They did give us 2 bottles of wine and a small discount but 2 hours was a really long wait.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Mrstaple100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mr Singh also viewed

 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 

Been to Mr Singh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing