We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Value”

Restaurant Pizzaria Pasta and Vino
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children, Kids, Special occasions, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wine and Beer
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic Value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012

Great little find, very reasonable and food fantastic - best steak I've had in Tenerife. Staff very friendly and lovely atmosphere. Definately recommended.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank janemc44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

717 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    453
    191
    47
    17
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
scotland
Level Contributor
117 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“good food good value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2012

Not the best of shop fronts but don't be put off, pizza and pasta very nice with good choice and price.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank me-and-monkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“forget this”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2012

Pasta cold and rubbery. Not value for money. Give it a miss.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank dazedandc0nfused
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ayrshire scotland
Level Contributor
138 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Lovely lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

Geat food and service Only down was being constantly asked if we wanted to buy watches and sunglesses but that's not a fault of the restaurant

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank jackie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rogaland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Don't be put off by the plain appearance”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2012

After following confusing and conflicting directions we final took a taxi almost back to where we had started to find this restaurant on the seafront, a few doors along from Little Italy, under the Royal Garden Hotel. Great pizzas and service at this unpretentious restaurant. We had walked right by without a second glance several times, but decided to give it a try when we discovered it was so highly recommended on Trip Advisor. We did not regret it for a second.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GreenMountainInn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Pizzaria Pasta and Vino also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 

Been to Restaurant Pizzaria Pasta and Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing