We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Curry I've ever had.”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bollywood Tandoori Indian Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

Great place just away the main strips. Excellent service, tasty chewy naan, lovely curry sauce and big pieces of meat.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank mattjj83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 10 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2019

Had the set meal with my family six adults my wife and I recommend it to my family as we had had it before excellent as before staff attentive beautiful and clean everything we ate was very tasty and piping hot and as always no nasty after effects worth a visit

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank stephencQ723YC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

Lovely food ate as a family and really enjoyed it. Great value for money and very friendly staff. Clean

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank NickyB764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2019

That was the result of a visit to this restaurant. The taste and price was ok, but the result was unwanted

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Ahr45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

Just arrived in Los Americas Tenerife after 9 hours, asked for advice on a good Indian takeaway, 3 different people said The Bollywood Tandoori the best around. The meal we had was the best Indian we both have had, and we do love a Indian,

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank sarah21-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bollywood Tandoori Indian Restaurant also viewed

 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Playa de las Americas, Arona
 

Been to Bollywood Tandoori Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing