We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The greatest food in Los Americas”
Review of Misushi

Misushi
Price range: $6 - $34
Description: Misushi
Restaurant details
Description: Misushi
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

We’ve ordered a coupe of dishes for now (definitely come back) and the quality and taste were really cool! Fish food is fresh and served well! We were so impressed that even forgot to take pics! Sashimi should try everyone!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Александра П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

We visited it in May 2019.Ordered sashimi and rolls,everything was delicious, thanks for the compliment ! But the fish in the rolls was a bit and sashimi was not from the freshest fish, in the other case it would be more expensive, I think.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Tetyana1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019

Popped into the restaurant as it was just down the road from our hotel, and ended up coming back quite regularly during our holiday. The food was amazing and the service was faultless. We would definitely recommend!

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cmthorne98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

Visited Misushi while on Holiday in Tenerife and will be making another before we head home. The food was beautiful.

We had the Takoyaki, crunch roll, vegetable Tempura and others. Everything came out in good time, the staff were really courteous. You couldn't ask for more really. Thoroughly recommended if you are in the area.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank garethc943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

Have eaten sushi in many countries and this is one of the best places I have ever eaten. Amazing sashimi! Have visited twice and had a variety of food and everything has been amazing. A visit here is a must if you’re in the area!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank caoimhebea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Misushi also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Arona
Los Cristianos, Arona
 
Playa de las Americas, Arona
Adeje, Tenerife
 

Been to Misushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing