We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Noosalan
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good apartment with sunny terrace my only downside was the lack of English tv programs our host on arriving was very helpful. Yes I would be interested to return.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SmithyAbe...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment with Great Views”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and i have just returned home after spending the last week in September and the first week in October at this fantastic apartment.
Once we arrived at TFS airport we called Sabine to let her know that we had arrived and would catch a Taxi to meet her. Sabine was waiting for us with the keys when we arrived. Sabine is very pleasant and gave us the full run over the apartment before she left us.
Sabine can arrange extra cleaning, at a cost, should you require it.
The owner of this apartment obviously takes great pride in her property as it was ultra clean and very modern. The balcony is fantastic, great size, with sunbeds x 2 and a dinning table for 6. The views over the sea are excellent and its great to watch the sun going down from the balcony.
Sabine was always on hand should you need her for anything. If you plan to rent this apartment, take care of it, as we would love to go back to it again. Its so close to the beach that you can walk to it in less than 5 minutes. It is also so near many restaurants close by or walk to the Safari Centre for more.
If you know Playa Las Americas / Adeje, this apartment has the Palm Beach Club close to it on one side and the H10 Gran Tinerife on the other, as a rough guide.
Head on to the beach front turn left and walk all the way to Los Cristianos,or turn right and walk all the way to La Caleta (eat in the Rosso Sul Mare restaurant & Wine Bar, great views and food).
Can only say we will be back as we loved it..........

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2017
Hello Tina and Mike,
thank you very much for this fantastic ranking.
All the best for you and looking forward to see you again.
Regards Sabine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie N
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing