We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“America's beach”
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Sleeping options
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living room
Living room
Sleeping options
Full equipped kitchen
Full equipped kitchen
Dining table
Balcony
Balcony
Hallway
Wardrobe
Wardrobe
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Hallway
Decoration
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Alice J
1 review
“America's beach”
Reviewed February 17, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This apartment is centrally located in Las Americas only a few minutes walk from bars, restaurants, clubs and the beach. The apartment was immaculately clean on our arrival and had everything we needed for our stay including dishwasher, washing machine, hairdryer and the kids were delighted to have access to WiFi and two smart t.v's! Perfect place to stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 19, 2018
Hi Alice, thanks for your feedback!
Best wishes from sunny Tenerife, wish you come back again! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nickyhall...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed October 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This apartment is perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The apartment is exactly as the pictures show (if not better!). Alex is lovely and contacted us frequently before the visit with all the information we needed. The apartment is spotless and has everything you need; all kitchen amentities and utensils, washing machine, safe, smart tv, english plugs... Alex thought of everything to make our stay here stress-free.
It is in a prime location in relation to the beach, bars and restaurants and the other people in residing apartments were lovely.
Had the best time staying here and will definitely be returning, thank you so much Alex :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Thank you mate!
Waiting to see you in Tenerife again!
Best wishes from Canarias!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katie M
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed October 11, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Me and a friend have just returned from a 5 night stay at The Americas Beach Apartment. The apartment is exactly like the photos you see when you book (which is not like some places I have stayed at before), it is beautiful. Once we had booked we where in contact with the owner (Alex) who was very helpful when, telling us exactly where the apartment was and how best to arrange airport transfers. We met Alex on the day of our arrival outside the apartment, he helped us get settled in even providing a welcome drink of water and a bottle of wine. The apartment is a prime location, five minutes walk away from the strip where all the bars and nightclubs are (but far enough away to not be distributed by partygoers) and just ten minutes walk from the beach. Within the surrounding area there are plenty of lovely restaurants and bars. We will be definitely staying here again we had a wonderful holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 13, 2017
Thank you for your review Katie, will be very glad to see you again!
Best wishes from Tenerife!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
r0sssmith
Wigan, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 18, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment was everything we wished for and more. It was clean, modern and spacious. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for somewhere close to the beach, restaurants and nightlife. Also a great welcome from the owner who provided beverages. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 18, 2017
Thanks you Ross for choosing our apartment and your review!
Will be very happy to see you again!
Best wishes from Canaries!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carolines...
1 review
“Las americas apartment”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Highly recommend. Alex was waiting for us when we arrived with the keys for us. Communication with him beforehand was great. Lovely modern apartment. Owner has thought of everything. Recommended to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 13, 2017
Thanks a lot for your staying Caroline!
Come back to our beautiful island again!
Best wishes from Canaries!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing