We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“the best location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Антон С
1 review
“the best location”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

clean and spacious, good location and facilities, swiming pool was nice. owner is really friendly. we had everything for good vacantion.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1JK9
Greenock, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Good quality apartment well maintained, everything we required for a great holiday.
On the bottom floor, 4 stairs from the pool area allows you to use your own facilities without the hassle on lifts or flights of stairs, very convenient. There is 4 exits from the complex, 3 involving stairs and 1 on the level, no issue if you've got mobility issues.
Location superb front line, loads of bars, restaurants, shops and entertainment within walking distance.
Santa the owner very pleasant and easy to deal with, stays locally so only a phone call away to deal with any issues.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thanks”
Reviewed April 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Had a fantastic stay in this apartment. Location was perfect - so close to beach, shops and restaurants.
The apartment is modern, very clean and has everything you need - washing machine, TV, air conditioning, iron, iron board, fully equipped kitchen, hairdryer, towels… Santa is very helpful and always was one phone call or email away!
We were made to feel very welcome and would happily recommend this apartment and would love to come and stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kathycunl...
Wigan, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
4
people found this review helpful

Excellent spacious apartment with large balcony that gets the sun most of the day. It close to many good restaurants and is next to a brilliant beach. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellant Royal Garden Complex”
Reviewed March 13, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Ideal location for both Playa De Las Americas and Los Cristianos, great swimming pool, lots of bars and restaurants nearby, plenty of sunbeds

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful vacation!”
Reviewed March 10, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed 10 days in Tenerife Royal Gardens and had a great vacation! Santa's apartment was everything it was promised to be and suited us three perfectly. And the location was as central as we were hoping for, the sea was right next to us just as there were nice places to eat and shop as well. The pool area was great, we enjoyed it every day. And Santa was such a great host, made us feel welvome and was always ready to help. Thank you for a lovely holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a great location”
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

TRG is in a great location and the apartment was ideal for our needs.We were a bit apprehensive as we had not used apartments for a long time and a bit anxious with regard to what was being reported about scams.However Santa was at the airport to greet us and quickly transported us to the apartment,even her limited English was no problem, (certainly better than my Spanish). The apartment was as described and as depicted in the photographs, Santa provide a free bottle of wine and water for our use, which was a nice touch. the pool area was excellent and we had no problems in getting a sun beds. There were two issues which we believe that could be improved on 1), The installation of a washing machine in the apartment would enhance the rental, (though there is external washing and drying facilities available on site at an extra charge). 2) We found that there were two other key entry gates to the complex but we were not told about it and did not have a key to use them, fortunately we were able to obtain a loan of one for our stay. I'm sure Santa will quickly resolve this problem. All in all, an enjoyable stay and we will definitely return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing