We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing rooftop apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de las Americas, Arona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“amazing rooftop apartment”
Reviewed January 13, 2019 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Without doubt the best apartment we have ever stayed in. The location/views are amazing
the pictures do not do this apartment justice. Our day started and ended on the rooftop which is not overlooked. The apartment is tucked away in a quiet area and yet only a 2 minute walk to the town center full of excellent shops/ bars/restaurants which our teenage kids loved. There is also a large English speaking supermarket close by that caters for all dietary requirements (coeliac).
We found Jean the owner very welcoming and helpful and we will definitely be returning to this apartment.

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passenger...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment with views to amaze.”
Reviewed January 8, 2019 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is within easy reach of all the bars, restaurants, beaches and shops. It has 2 comfortable bedrooms and is equipped with everything you could possibly need even down to a pair of binoculars to admire the fantastic views from the totally private rooftop terrace which is equipped with a dining table and chairs, sunloungers, a day bed and even a hammock. Highly recommended, we will return.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful terrace view”
Reviewed October 10, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The appartment was well equipped and comfortable. It is very well situated for restaurants and beaches. The owner was very easy and helpful. I would recommend this appartment.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mccolombi...
Geneva, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment with a very cosy, happy vibe”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My girlfriend and I had a wonderful time staying at Jean's apartment with a great, central location and everything we needed. Wonderful stay!

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing