We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio
Patio Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Studio
Patio
Pool
New pool 2014
From beach
From Promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed October 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very happy with the place, it is excellent location with a warm and friendly service. The beach, restaurants, shopping and all the excitement is within the closest range. Will use again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. We glad you had a good holiday and hope you or friends will come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oscarbhoy
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home from Home”
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Booked this apartment at last minute and I'm glad we did, the owners were so helpful and met us on arrival took us to the apartment and showed us where everything was and how to work air con etc. They had thought of everything , supplied beach towels (if required) spare bedding free safe , and even a shopping trolley .... everything that was needed was in this apartment , tv, hifi . It's in such a great location with Vista Sur Beach literally under 5 mins away, also the pool was lovely and the wee bar was good too, I would definitely recommend it and I will be going back if available

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2017
Thanks for your glowing review. We hope to see you again.
Sorry we didn't find any keys we would have let you know if we had. Best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siofta
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay!”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Friendly owners, apartment ideally situated ! Transportation available for airport run. Walking distance to beach and bars, especially pub around corner 1euro a pint ☺️ Very clean and basic, large supermarket situated around the corner would defiantly recommend !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sallyanne...
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A gem of an apartment.”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Fabulous apartment set in a great location close to all local amenities, especially Las Vistas Beach. The apartment is fully equipped and has everything you need for your stay including air conditioning and a lovely balcony to sit and watch the world go by. The owners keep in contact as soon as the booking is made and are very approachable if you need to know anything before or during your stay.
Would 100% recommend this little gem of an apartment, we had a fabulous holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Soderhamn, Sweden
2 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 5, 2018
We thank you for your comments. Complex is old building and WiFi as advertised is only accessible in bar or other locations. A table and chair would be lovely inside but would make apartment less spacious.
We are glad you enjoyed the location and the great beach.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing