We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Apartamentos Judoca Beach
Ranked #35 of 134 Hotels in Playa del Ingles
Certificate of Excellence
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Excellent accomodation, very close to the beach Playa del Ingles and Maspalomas dune, very quiet to sleep, clean and excellent service for the apartament (clean and change), pool, wifi, good price. Thank you Romero. Fabrizio Soldati & friends.

Room Tip: All the apartament s are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fabriziosoldati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

186 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    123
    50
    7
    2
    4
See reviews for
6
132
10
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2014

I stayed with my partner in july for a week. Owner Ramiro was extremely helpful in arranging the transfer and provided us with his personal number in case if we needed anything. My first impression of the apartments was excellent everything was clean and we checked in with no hassle. Free WiFi was a bonus.
Supermarkets are very close, 5 minutes by walk to the massive Jumbo centrum, where you can eat and shop all you want. The best feature of the apartment is the location, Las Ingles beach in 5 minutes by walk and it`s one of the most beautiful beaches I've seen. There are even more restaurants by the bach.
Overall I had an excellent holiday and if I go back to Las Ingles, this is where I will stay.

Room Tip: Request Bottom Floor, Direct Access to pool and loungers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Usman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Hlavni Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2014

nice apartment , clean , quite , good wifi, nice garden with pool and good location . I will come back ...................................................................................................

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marek V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Wow, I'm just back to dull wet London after an amazing 2 weeks staying in this wonderful apartment, it's in an ideal location, a stones throw from the sand dunes leading to a glorious endless beach with exciting ocean waves for a refreshing swim.
A pleasant quiet neighborhood, but still in walking distance from shopping centers, bars and restaurants. Such beautifully designed accommodation with all the facilities you will need plus a lovely friendly 'Cundi' who will keep your place clean and drop off fresh rolls each morning.
I will be back for sure, such a pleasant stay.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank johnlaw1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bo'ness, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Well we are home and now thinking when can we go again. We are not ones for partying so apartments are fab for us . Quiet peaceful and relaxing just how we like it. If your looking for entertainment it's walking distance . Noticed new patio furniture and bed mattress was fab . We do stay in some nights so the option to maybe hire DVD player for tv as not many English channels , or pay for tv channels would be great but no big deal. Thanks again Ramiro and Cundi see you Dec or maybe sooner :-) Lynn & Struan

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lynn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virum
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2014

This is the place if you do not care for children constantly splashing in the pool and you want to sleep in a room not too hot and noisy. 3 storey building with four apartments on each floor. No lift and the apartments are in different colours. The bottom ones with a terrasse and 2 sunbeds, table and two chairs and a parasol. The 2 top floors have balconys and sunbeds at the poolside can be used. Not heated pool, hottub and a small area with grass. Apartments are spacious, clean and all facing the poolarea. They consist of a northfaced bedroom with either two beds or one double. Good, firm beds and extra blankets. The window has shutters and cannot be opened from the outside which makes it easy to leave the window open at all times. A bathroom with a shower that works and change of towels up to 5 times a week. Bedlinen changed every 3 days. Sittingroom with a kitchenette in one end. Coffeemaker, electric kettle, toaster, juicer, 2 hob ceramic stove, fridge and microwave oven. Glasses, china and cutlery for 3 persons and a few basic kitchen utensils as well as a frying pan and 2 saucepans. Table, two chairs, sofa and armchair, small tables, tv, radio and sattelite. Free wifi functions perfectly and it is possible to have aircondition at an extra fee. Large cupboard with free safe and plenty of space for clothes. The owners are very friendly and helpful and every morning we had rolls delivered in a bag on the doorknob. Free parking in the street just outside the building and plenty of Space. About 100 meters from the Beach, but be ware that there are about 80 steps from the path down to the Beach.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SusanneVirum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Viersen, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Having visited GC 4 times in the past couple of years, this is the best appartment we have enjoyed. Apart from a slight delay in getting our keys to enter the complex, (we arrived outside of reception hours), it was a vast improvement on other complexes. The colour co-ordination throughout the appt was tastefully done, the self catering facilities were well catered for - the beauty of not being restricted to set meal times as in most hotels! Everywhere kept clean and tidy by Cundi, who is a real star in the day to day running of the complex and is always friendly,cheerful and helpful to the last! The location and quietness of the area is a bonus, but for those who require more action/nightlife, this is within walking distance and a variety of choice. All the appliances and facilities within the appt were in good working order, TV, cd/radio, safe, kitchen appliances. The added bonus of a bottle of water on arrival, along with the makings for a tea/coffe and free bread rolls each morning are the little touches that make for good customer service. There was always plentiful hot water and the power of the shower is excellent! The free wifi, again a bonus, may have been a bit slow at times but if several people are using at once, this is to be expected and certainly you are notified in the appt that the output is limited. The external decoration may have shown signs of wear and tear but this can be overlooked, certainly the two days of almost nonstop downpour (not normal!) whilst we were there would account towards this and repairs on this scale cannot be carried out on a daily basis. When the sun was out (thankfully, for the remainder of our 3 weeks) you received sun onto the terrace, or balcony if on a higher floor, for the duration of the day! At another complex in the same area we got no sun whatsoever on the balcony for the duration of our stay due to the placfement of the building! For a very reasonably priced self catering stay this is the complex to choose! If you want glamour and 24 hr reception, go and pay the extra prices in the big non-personal hotels. At Judoca you are made to feel welcome and part of a little family. Although we travelled as a couple, my parents and two of our close friends were also with us and I know they share our sentiments! We have already booked our next visit for this year and will continue to stay here until retirement allows us to find our own little home on the island!

Room Tip: The view from the upper floors is amazing, friends were there the same time as us, but the ground fl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beverley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Playa del Ingles hotels
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Taboga
Apartamentos Taboga
#38 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
97 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos El Paseo
Apartamentos El Paseo
#36 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
96 reviews
0.0 mi away
Don Palomon
Don Palomon
#55 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Las Gondolas Apartments
Las Gondolas Apartments
#30 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
163 reviews
0.2 mi away
Apartamentos Dolores
Apartamentos Dolores
#44 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
164 reviews
0.1 mi away
Canario Club
Canario Club
#74 of 134 in Playa del Ingles
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartamentos Judoca Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartamentos Judoca Beach

Property: Apartamentos Judoca Beach
Address: C/ Roma 20, 35010 Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Spain (Formerly Apartamentos Judoca Colors)
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Gran Canaria > Maspalomas > Playa del Ingles
Amenities:
Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Playa del Ingles
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Apartamentos Judoca Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Apartamentos Judoca Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Judoca Colors Hotel Playa Del Ingles
Apartamentos Judoca Beach Playa Del Ingles, Gran Canaria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing