We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,530)
Filter reviews
2,530 results
Traveler rating
1,410
715
259
87
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,410
715
259
87
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thomas cook entertainment teams kids club bedroom bungalow splash area family holiday kids buffet kids suite air con main pool self catering bbq night kids pool hotel animation ice cream great holiday pools are great
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 2,530 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Noisy workmen carrying out refurbishment whilst you are having breakfast outside your bungalow does not lend itself to a quiet holiday. Despite being contacted by tour operator Thomas Cook and advised of potential work on-site the assurances we were given that our stay would not be affected proved not to be the case, and our concerns not addressed.
Accommodation allocated in need of refurbishment. Bungalow looked 'tired' with limited facilities of 2 rings, microwave with turntable that won't turn, no cereal bowls etc.
Bath rail on wrong side of bath when using shower - health and safety nightmare for those not as agile as we used to be.
However, given a refurbishment has potential for a good holiday as location and entertainment for kids looks okay.

Room tip: Refurbished room
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank harrysgran23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Accommodation spacious and spotless. Menu varied, diverse and well prepared. Facilities for young children excellent. Entertainment for kids good. But above all the major selling point is friendliness and helpfulness of Juan Carlos and staff throughout catering, bar, cleaning et. Always good humoured and always accommodating.

Room tip: Best access to everything is a room near pool
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank melbillings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2018

Not notified by our travel agent before our stay that you could choose half board or dinner only. Had to choose full board or self catering.all in all a good holiday will certainly look at returning,perhaps with another tour company.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Edwin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018

Great holiday as always, been here a few times and will be going back
Staff are great, location is good, hotel/bungalows are fantastic, we enjoy the food
Pool area is awesome, totally recommend this holiday

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
4  Thank Baarshe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

Hi , we was a week in this Hotel and I have to soy is not so bad like they say in the coments below, we had a very nice week , top Animation team from the hotel , the food not so good but the location is near everything

Room tip: the Bungalows far from the pool are very quiet
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews