We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Playa del Ingles
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveler rating
139
180
83
32
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
139
180
83
32
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yumbo centre october break night guard rooftop pool noise from the street superior apartment blackout curtains washing up liquid apartments are clean complimentary bottle of wine perfect location lovely apartment minute walk to the beach light sleeper patio doors great apartments enjoyable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 451 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff is really nice, and the location is also quite good, close to the beach. The apartment itself is very outdated, and needs refurbishment. Noise from the street sometimes can be annoying because of zero insulation by the old and single layered glass sliding doors towards the balcony. The wind blows through them by the edges a little bit too. The German bakery next door is a great place to have breakfast there or buy fresh baked goods in the morning. The clients renting cars across the street often honk to get the gate opened which can be annoying. If you can book really cheap it's OK, otherwise book someplace else.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank greg286199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Clean and tidy if not a bit tired.
Disappointed that there was not any air conditioning/heating, chilly in the mornings and evenings
I know other places do this but please stop charging extra for the use of the room safe.

Room tip: Take an extra cardigan for the evening.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Pioneer604912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

splendid reception service, very good location but room is a bit outdated and needs some renovation.
Very close to the beach, bakery, supermarket, Yumbo center and many other facilities. Very nice to stay there and having a safe feeling during the stay.

Room tip: You better ask fo an appartement on de 1 floor or higher
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank CM862020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

The management of Tagoror Beach Apartments doing a great job. I was delighted by complimentary bottles of still water and red wine when I arrived. Also pleased they provided washing up liquid and a sponge pad. The price was very reasonable.

Room tip: The room was pleasant and clean. Everything worked. The cleaning staff were always happy to provide extra towels or sheets.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Andala1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

I booked a ‘superior’ one bed apartment on the basis of photos which showed a cleanly decorated, modernised apartment. When I arrived I was shown to a run down, tired old apartment, completely unmodernised/renovated - not at all like what was shown in the photos. When I complained I was told that this was all they had. This was extremely basic/low grade accommodation in serious need of updating which bore no resemblance whatsoever to the photos which were used to advertise it.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Will B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews