We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good experience”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ThomasD60...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very good experience”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Even though it's not ultra modern, this one bedroom apartment has everything you need for a stay on Gran Canaria. The apartment was nice and clean when we arrived, which is an absolute must for me! There is a washing machine in the bathroom, which comes in handy for longer stays.

Great location! Super market, shops, restaurants and nightlife are within walking distance. Very close to the famous dunes of Maspalomas and also the beach is only a short walk away. If you prefer sunbathing by the pool instead of the beach, there is a nice pool available for the residents of the apartment building.

I will definitely go here again!

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ronaldm39...
Andover, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Could be better.”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is in a very good position for all areas within a busy apartment block. Lovely balcony which let us have our morning laugh at the same ten or so residents placing their towels at 09.00 on their favourite beds and then returning some hours later! There were always plenty of beds available when we wanted them.
The apartment was clean and comfortable but for no more than two people.
The apartment I would describe as "tired" and would benefit from some input from the owner.
There was quite a lot of noise from the road at night which we eventually got used to on our 4 week stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you Ronald for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us! We have already implemented some of your suggestions communicated privately. I am glad you guys enjoyed your stay and look forward welcoming you again in Playa Del Ingles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
holland
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed March 14, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Finland
Reviewed September 6, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Discover6...
1 review
Reviewed March 11, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 15, 2018
Dear guest, we are sorry to hear your expectations have not been met. I do not want to blame the weather as it was a rather cold winter in Gran Canaria this year, but most of our guests enjoy their stay and often come back. I am sorry you did not try to contact us or reception with any questions during your stay, and did not reply to my messages. By the way, people at the reception speak good German. As for your remark about the washing machine, it is working perfectly fine, you just needed to plug it in. Kind regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerp
Reviewed April 9, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2013
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing