We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bull Eugenia Victoria & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Seaside Sandy Beach(Playa del Ingles)
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$269
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
AxelBeach Maspalomas(Playa del Ingles)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Barbacan Hotel(Playa del Ingles)
$147
$133
Melia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$186
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
Cordial Biarritz Bungalows(Playa del Ingles)
$148
$139
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Riu Don Miguel(Playa del Ingles)
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$274
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
ClubHotel Riu Papayas(Playa del Ingles)
$227
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,653)
Filter reviews
1,653 results
Traveler rating
621
652
262
85
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
652
262
85
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswellness centredead seahot stoneterrace barsteak on a stoneice roomdrago barno air conevening entertainmentsquash courtrooftop jacuzziat lunchtimebedroom areachocolate fountainceiling fangran canariahalf board
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
627 - 632 of 1,653 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2014

The best thing about this hotel is the staff who are almost with exception friendly and eager to please. The food is plentiful, good choice and above average buffet standard. It delivers good value for money. The bedrooms, corridors and bathrooms are very dated and shabby. The bathrooms are particularly nasty - what is a shower curtain in the 21st century? The spa is a real asset to the place, second only to the hard-working staff. This is my fourth visit to this hotel but almost certainly my last unless Bull Hotels invest in long overdue refurbishment.

Room Tip: The rooms are all nasty!
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bearz1066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Im a coeliac so finding a holiday all inclusive was harder than i thought and i was nervous. The hotel on producing a gluten free restaurant card in spanish were really accommodating but every meal was hard work. Hopefully they will improve but the hotel had no faults. Yes it had a lot of europeans you struggle to hear a british voice but the staff were lovely. Would i go again. Yes i would.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shareeanne13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2014

My husband, myself and 3 friends went to celebrate my birthday and had the best time. I cannot praise highly enough the rooms, food, drink, facilities and staff.

The spa was to die for, plenty of sunbeds, food in the restaurant replenished immediately it ran out with lots of good choices to eat and drink.

The rooms were unbelievably spacious, with a separate sitting room, fridge, safe, table and chairs and a roomy balcony and as far as I could see every terrace/balcony overlooked the pool/bar/entertainment area.

We are already looking into going back there next January.

Room Tip: Seems expensive compared to some all inclusive deals but definitely worth it. All rooms seem good.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank massa54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

I stayed during the Christmas time as usually do and I wasn't so satisfied as I was for the last 2 years. The night entertainment was very poor, because of the shows. Every day the staff that are all day in the Hotel do the show.It isn't there fault, they try but last years the hotel had other artists that were must better. The drinks that they say is branded drinks..some are others aren't. This year if I wanted to drink Bacardi I had to pay and others drinks too.The hotel is been losing quality. The cleaness was not so good. They forgot to change the towel. The reception told me that the exchange is 2 days, but in the reallity I had to ask for clean towel. The food was good and the staff too.

Room Tip: The higher floor has a better view.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valquiria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

The hotel reception, poolside, bars and dining room were clean, welcoming and spacious. The staff were superb - very friendly and good-humoured. The clientele appear to be predominantly Dutch, German and Scandinavian and despite the hotel literature requesting that sunbeds weren't saved under towels there were a plethora of towels draped over the beds as soon as hotel staff had prepared them for use at sunrise. The entertainment was varied and well-attended, though we only caught snippets of the acts on our way out of the hotel for the evening and returned in the early hours of the morning well after the hotel shows closed as we preferred the range of entertainment at the Yumbo Centre. The meals are buffet-style and not really for us as we prefer to dine out at local restaurants where your food is served to you by waiters who are not only smartly dressed and polite, but also highly entertaining and personable. My parents enjoyed breakfast and dinner most days and dined out with us on a couple of occasions. The best restaurants we found were the Guarapo (right next to the hotel and recommended by one of the hotel staff) and the Roma (on the beach front). The beach is a 15 minute stroll away and the Yumbo Centre a 10 minute walk. The best entertainment in the centre were definitely the Drag Shows and the best bar on the Island is Wunderbar in The Yumbo, where Martin mixes the most amazing Mojito Passions. We travelled with my parents, so our party of 4 was aged between 48 and 71 and we found that the entertainment and facilities were perfect for us. Our rooms were on the 7th floor and were spacious, clean and pleasant with fantastic views over the pools and bars and the best sun from sunrise to lunchtime. The bathrooms were a little small and the hairdryers ineffectual and there was no kettle in the room so you had to go down for breakfast to get a brew. The Wi-Fi was so slow that we gave up on it and used the free Wi-Fi in the many bars and restaurants in the resort. The lifts were, at times, crowded and stopped at every floor so we used the stairs a lot (yes- from the 7th floor). There was a lovely welcome pack in our rooms consisting of red wine, bubbly and sweet treats and we had fridges in which to store water, milk and the bubbly. Despite the few negatives we were very pleased with the hotel and would consider staying there again (taking our own kettle and hairdryer).

Room Tip: Top floors as long as you don't mind waiting for a lift.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mancvamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews