We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing amazing amazing!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of VILLA BAHAMAS

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
69 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 69 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
beckyhous...
Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing amazing amazing!”
Reviewed May 4, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Well what an amazing holiday! The 10 of us (4 children 6 adults) stayed in the villa for a week and we had the best time! The villa was great, everything you need is supplied and we thought the photos didn't do it justice, it's much better in person. Gary provided the best service we have ever had, going above and beyond to make sure we were happy and had everything we needed. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and if we were returning we would definitely rent off Gary again. Couldn't fault anything about this service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Thankyou soo much for your feed back and pleased you had a nice time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 1, 2017
Thankyou for taking the time to put the review on the website and let us know about your stay.Im pleased you also enjoyed the garbos dinner show.Look forward to seeing you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
Thankyou also for taking the time to let us have your feed back and also for leaving the villa in a tidy condition when you left
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ross-on-Wye, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Dear Guest, Iam disapointed that you feel the need to embellish the truth.We have been renting this villa for 10 years and this is what happened.
Upon your arrival on the Saturday night i took your Husband and daughter to the supermarket because everywhere was shut nearby.When we returned you said the t.v was not working andyou had played with it and it had gone off.As it was the easter holidays the t.v repair man came on the monday to repair it charging 50 euros even though you were responsabible for its breakdown we paid this ofcourse.The following morning the Sunday i called to take you shopping to liddle and you never mentioned anything about the sate of the villa and said everything was fine.If you had of said anything we would of sent the cleaners in straight away.We did offer to move you to another villa which you declined.You said there were bad reviews but we disagree ,maybe you were looking at another villa.We were informed by the builders next door that they would not be working the month of april due to the concrete having to cure and that is why we didnt inform you.There is a hairdryer in the villa which you used on the day of your departure.On the last day we allowed you to stay in the villa till 1700 free of charge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Londonmis...
London
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A cracking week”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Have just returned from a week at this villa, we were a group of 10 five children and 5 adults and we had a great time. Gary arranged a pick up from the airport and took us food shopping on our first day this was a great help and much appreciated. The pool was a lovely temperature and the kids were in it every day, dinner on the roof terrace was enjoyed by all and there are lots of sun beds for everyone. Lots of restaurants in walking distance and cabs are very reasonable. A great family destination and a great villa. Thanks Gary

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing