We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Sexy girls”
Review of Hooters - CLOSED

Hooters
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Waitstaff
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Sexy girls”
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Great place beautiful girls serving you beer perfect! (Food ok).went everyday on holiday and if I lived there would make it my local :-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank nicknitro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent service and friendly staff”
Reviewed February 1, 2012

Great menu choice. Polite and friendly service even had photo with waitress!

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Mike888Sally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Very lively restaurant with great staff and good choice of drinks... Delicious chicken wings!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank RachG89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury
Level Contributor
40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Spanish Hooters”
Reviewed October 2, 2011

We had a great time and the food was the same as we had in the good old USA. So the weather nice and warm, Cold Beer, Nice Food, and the Hooters girls what else could you want for! oh ye my lovely Wife

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank nigelandjac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, UK
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“For a second i thought i was in America!”
Reviewed September 13, 2010

Very, very american! They have definatley captured the american chain- all the waitresses are dressed in skimpy orange hot pants and tight t shirts- a fav for the men you can tell! The food was really nice, massive burgers and fried pickles with dipping sauce! Also choc brownie desserts. We really enjoyed going here!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank PrincessMalibu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hooters also viewed

Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing