We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great relaxing holidays”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Apartment Seafront

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Agustin, Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fearless6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great relaxing holidays”
Reviewed December 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We arrived late at night which was no problem at all. We were met by Paola, who showed us around and explained everything. The apartment is fully equipped with everything one might need and lovely decorated so that you can feel that yor are welcome. The apartment is perfectly situated outside the hustle and bustle of the main touristic area, but just a stone´s throw away so that everything is easy to reach. There is a bus stop just a few meters away. The complex has a large, clean community pool, that is a bit cold in winter but we still went for a swim. There is direct access to the beach from the complex. With just a few steps you find yourself at a beautiful, quiet beach. All in all a great vacation in a lovely apartment. We will be back soon!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John T
brighton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed March 13, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for a week from 9th Feb 2015 , the apartment was clean spacious and in a fantastic spot.
From the front window view of the lighthouse & sea and from the back window , the mountains. Peaceful & quiet and yet just a short drive to the nightlife of Playa del Ingles .
I will certainly be staying again this year .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: There was NOTHING which I did not like
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 14, 2015
Thank you for your review, I hope to see you again here. My house is your house.
My best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AndyEvL
Vienna, Austria
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent, incredibly relaxing accommodation”
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

My partner and I stayed here for a week and everything was excellent! The place is removed from the loud bustle of Playa del Ingles but still has a few good restaurants nearby and there are buses and car rentals right round the corner making transport easy. The place itself was perfectly cozy for two people with the porch being a highlight as we could hang out on the sofa, enjoy the hammock or make food on the grill. There's even some board games and table tennis there too!

Our host was absolutely amazing. Not only did he respond to everything within a few hours and do his utmost to make our stay pleasant, he even provided us with some food and drink to get us going and a whole list of places to visit and restaurants to go to. Overall it was the perfect place for our holiday and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a quiet vacation, away from the crowds and noise with the option to travel round the island if you choose.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The whole package of comfortable apartment, small garden, swimming pool and beach all while being wonderfully quiet.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2016
Muchas gracias por tus comentarios Oscar.Esperamos contar con tu maravillosa familia nuevamente. Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barbara W
1 review
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mstanic78
Wuppertal, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2016
Thank you very much for your words Mihaela. We work to make you feel at home or better if that is possible :-)
I hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
max211259
Varese, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 20, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2014
Muchas gracias Massimo!! Ha sido un placer conocerlos, nos vemos pronto. Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing