We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So glad we can across this place ”
Review of Stetsons Gourmet

Stetsons Gourmet
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $22 - $51
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Wir haben Sommerpause. Die neue Saison beginnt am 15.September mit komplett überarbeiteter Menükarte. Genießen Sie internationale Gerichte auf hohem Niveau. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Danke an alle Gäste für die Treue. Wir sehen uns wieder Tenemos vacaciones de verano. La nueva temporada comienza el 15 de septiembre con un menú totalmente modificado. Disfrutar de la cocina internacional en un nivel alto. Esperamos verlos pronto! Gracias a todos los clientes por su lealtad. Nos veremos We have a summer break. The new season starts on 15 September with a completely revised menu. Enjoy international cuisine at a high level. We look forward to seeing you.. Thanks to all our guests for their loyalty. See you soon!
Reviewed February 13, 2019 via mobile

A lovely meal beautifully cooked & presented and a welcome change to our hotel. Quality of food excellent freshly made & hot .

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank JoanneB414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 225 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

Visited last night after reading reviews and I’m so glad we did, my husband is a bit of a steak snob but he loved it and said it’s the best steak he’s had abroad, I had a pork dish which was equally as good, all washed down with very reasonably priced red wine. Don’t be put off by location and appearance

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank slavegirl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2019 via mobile

A small but fantastic restaurant just of the main shopping strip on the 1st floor of a shopping centre.
Don’t be put off by its location or it’s size they cooked fantastic food and at a good price, we had two courses with wine for 60 euros.
We will be back

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 173mick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2019 via mobile

We decided to eat here after reading all the great reviews and we weren’t disappointed. Fabulous food washed down with a lovely red wine and very friendly service! Will definitely revisit and thoroughly recommend.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Expedition602502
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

My partner and I visited Stetsons last year and made a point to eat there again on this visit. Once again we were not disappointed, I had goats cheese to die for and my partners steak was amazing and so tender. Don’t let the surroundings put you off you’ll regret it. The restaurant is owned and run by a couple who work very hard to please. We cannot fault the service or food and will definitely be going again before we leave.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 934Lynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stetsons Gourmet also viewed

Morro del Jable, Pajara
Morro del Jable, Pajara
 
Morro del Jable, Pajara
Morro del Jable, Pajara
 

Been to Stetsons Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing