We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow you need to visit”
Review of El Patio

El Patio
Ranked #1 of 21 Restaurants in Muro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $29 - $37
Cuisines: Barbecue, Spanish, Steakhouse, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Stratford upon Avon
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wow you need to visit”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

This place is amazing, if you love meat you will love the restaurant, we visited twice in a week, the food is amazing, all cooked in front of you on a grill, the veal and pork kebabs with jacket potato was my ultimate favourite, but my partner had fillet steak and that was cooked to perfection and the taste was amazing too, if your in alcudia please go to this restaurant

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Anne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

278 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    192
    61
    22
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Meopham, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant fresh grilled food”
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Wasn't sure because there is a guy out the front trying to pull you in..went there despite this. You can see your food being cooked in on the grill. Really tasty grilled chicken and the kebabs looked fab. Well worth a visit

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Sharron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
118 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“El patio”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We have been going there since the early 80s and sergio and anita make us very welcome as did his dad Jose the food is excellent and is freshly cooked while you wait

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank alan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely steaks”
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We went to this restaurant for a meal to celebrate our first wedding anniversary while on holiday with our two young children. It was fantastic, in particular the steaks. Good value too.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vale of Glamorgan, S Wales
Level Contributor
40 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Well worth a visit”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

The food is in a glass fridge for all to see; the chef cooks the steak or whatever you order in the open for all to see! We went there twice (and we were A/I); the fillet steak in pepper sauce was to die for. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank bethyjo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed El Patio also viewed

Playa de Muro, Majorca
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Playa de Muro, Majorca
 

Been to El Patio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing