We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palmira Isabela
Nearby Hotels
$324
$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$175
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$342
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $387/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ona Surfing Playa(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Golf Beach(Santa Ponsa)(Great Value!)
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$198
$168
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $191/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$254
$226
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$243
$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
H10 Casa del Mar(Santa Ponsa)
$217
$206
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (536)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveler rating
118
208
120
52
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
208
120
52
40
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 538 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2010

A very nice hotel in Santa Ponsa but almost everybody in this hotel is Italian and even the entertainment is only in Italian. I think we will go back again as we have had a very nice time and the workers are good people and always happy.

Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
5  Thank cavewoman091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2010

I liked this hotel because it was clean and friendly and very respectfull to the guests. If I go back to Santa Ponsa I will holiday in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank heizxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2009

Just returned today after a seven day stay at the ISABELLA , and could not fault the hotel for the star rating it has. This is the second year I have stayed at the ISABELLA for a weeks salsa holiday, and thought it was good last year, but even better this. The maid service was first class, with change of all towels every day and sheets changed during the weeks stay. Hairdryers in the rooms, and remote controlled televisions. The half board basis of breakfast and evening meal - there was always plenty choice with meat and fish dishes in the evening, and a great choice of sweets, and breakfast had a good variation too. Staff were always helpful and polite. Pool area immaculate with a range of terraces to sunbathe. Would recommend this hotel, and would not hesitate to return again whether on my salsa dancing holidays or an independant holiday to Santa Ponsa.

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank jenniferb09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2009

We were guests in Palmira Isabella. The animation team was the best!

Cecilia,Alessandro,Luca, siete bravissimi e bellissimi!
Siamo innamorate di voi.

Your russian guests Sveta(Luce) and Katya

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank luceMosca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2008

My boyfriend and I stayed half board in Palmira Isabella in Aug'07 for 7 nights. The hotel didn't look like much when we got off the coach but we were very pleasantly surprised when we walked into the main entrance. This hotel is just off the main street opposite the beach but as it is up a side street there is little noise heard within the hotel grounds. Great location.
The room itself was very clean as was the bathroom. The rooms were cleaned every day and towels replaced. The swimming pool area is lovely and very relaxing- loungers are plentiful and the pool is a good size.
We found the food very good and although it was typical European this did not bother us as we preferred to try new things rather than eating food we can get any day back home. There was plenty of choice and everything was very fresh.
We had a great holiday and hope to someday go back to the Palmira Isabella in Santa Ponsa. I would highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank DoireGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews