We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
128
124
34
15
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
128
124
34
15
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel short break pool area beautiful shower flat area air con bbc channels booked half board huge supermarket small pool full length mirror bus station lovely little hotel flat screen tv night break room was spotless checking in
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Myself and my friend visited this hotel the end of June for 4 nights for her birthday, and whilst we were only after a simple hotel with a decent room, the room was more basic than we would have liked. We were put in the first room after reception/the lobby and our balcony was literally the view of a back alley, bike sheds and a wall/gates. The food was OK and the pool was not as good or as big as it looked on the pictures, and there was very little holiday atmosphere at the hotel in my opinion. That being said the hotel met our needs for a short stay, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the location can not be faulted as it’s a very short walk from the beach and local bars and restaurants. Magaluf and Palma are also a short taxi ride away. I would rate this hotel 3*.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Amyeliza90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2019

Hi I arrived in the hotel on 31st August for 5 day break check in was quick and easy the young guy at the desk was really helpful we had a room on the first floor looking at the pool I would recommend this if u like the sun our room was good the beds quite comfortable and a great shower the dinning area was ok and staff very pleasant and helpful food always something to eat the pool area was clean not a lot of bed but was always able to get one there was 2 things in my opinion needs to change around the pool area the hotel needs to have at least 3/4 more sun umbrellas as there was only one available also a little light music nothing to much to ask for other wise the hotel was quite good and I would like to say abig thanks from Paul maria to a few of the other guests we met especially to Billy and Anne who made our last night so good so a big thanks to everyone who made our anniversary so good and hopefully we get back and enjoy joy our next time as good as this break was

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

My husband and myself went to Santa ponsa pins for 5 nights, check in was no problem young guy on desk very nice, all staff where helpful & friendly apart from the older man unsure if he is hotel manager! We borrowed the iron and the girl at reception took it from what we thought was a cupboard when we returned it she was busy with people at the desk so we decided to put it back ourselves but turned out it was a small office and the older grumpy man wasn’t happy looked at us as if we where dirt and then came out and gave the girl a mouthful for letting us do that !! The following night he was clearing used plates from tables and totally ignored us ! Pathetic!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jackiew105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019 via mobile

Had a good family holiday at resort. Beach clean and beach toilets facilities nice and clean. Would go back. Worth exploring at little as there is also a quiet beach about 10 minutes walk away although no facilities. There is a bit of a party element however sufficient places to avoid if this isn't required.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 502paulc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

Enjoyable family holiday, great, clean beach with pedal boats and felt safe for the kids as life guards were very visible. Huge variety of places to eat, we particularly enjoyed Blockhouse for excellent steaks. Easy to get around, the promenade is pretty with nice little shops. Overall the people were brilliant but one looky looky man who was stationed watching tourists withdrawing cash from the atm was off putting, he was offering drugs to some youngsters that passed also in the evenings. Quite scary but that was the only downside to an otherwise great holiday destination.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Saysitnicebuthonest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews